no.. its the person wif schizophrenic multiple identities and professes to noe some foreign lang and has this obsession wif singaporean gals!Originally posted by kopiosatu:kevin1982?
/me screams
Originally posted by kopiosatu:kevin1982?
/me screams
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Learn some kung fu... and when he's stalking you, pretend to take interest in a cat and then kill it like a pysco, and tear it apart with your bear hands and start eating it.. All the while act like an predator and do little sniffing actions as your head darts around, look over to his position and freeze... snarl... then resume eating the cat.
He'll probably leave you alone from then liao...
If you dun like to kill cats, then you can pretend to rummage stuff from a specially prepared garbage can, pick up a bloody rubber chicken in your mouth, and run off... works pretty well too.
Usually, I teach people to 'reject' people through body language. But to stalkers - you just need one thing, '/me ignore.'Originally posted by Ice_princess83:Well there is this guy who won't leave me alone. Actually one of my ex-friends gave him my no. without my permission (thats why he's an ex-friend) since then that guy keeps on calling like up to 15 times a day. I told him off a few times but to no avail . he just doesn't get that i'm not interested. So these days i just don't pick up but its getting really annoying. I'm just afraid he might come look for me near my home coz he knows where i live. and to make it worse my bf isn't ard! ahhhhh! help
That's what the kung fu is for.Originally posted by wuming78:abit the extreme rite?
mabbe the stalker oso psycho, and wat u did jus stimulated his interest to the max?
change your hp no. loh...Originally posted by Ice_princess83:Well there is this guy who won't leave me alone. Actually one of my ex-friends gave him my no. without my permission (thats why he's an ex-friend) since then that guy keeps on calling like up to 15 times a day. I told him off a few times but to no avail . he just doesn't get that i'm not interested. So these days i just don't pick up but its getting really annoying. I'm just afraid he might come look for me near my home coz he knows where i live. and to make it worse my bf isn't ard! ahhhhh! help
Stalker? Devil's style of handling....?Originally posted by Ice_princess83:Well there is this guy who won't leave me alone. Actually one of my ex-friends gave him my no. without my permission (thats why he's an ex-friend) since then that guy keeps on calling like up to 15 times a day. I told him off a few times but to no avail . he just doesn't get that i'm not interested. So these days i just don't pick up but its getting really annoying. I'm just afraid he might come look for me near my home coz he knows where i live. and to make it worse my bf isn't ard! ahhhhh! help
scold him using ur vulgar vocab lor.. see how he response..Originally posted by Ice_princess83:Well there is this guy who won't leave me alone. Actually one of my ex-friends gave him my no. without my permission (thats why he's an ex-friend) since then that guy keeps on calling like up to 15 times a day. I told him off a few times but to no avail . he just doesn't get that i'm not interested. So these days i just don't pick up but its getting really annoying. I'm just afraid he might come look for me near my home coz he knows where i live. and to make it worse my bf isn't ard! ahhhhh! help
Good call, Devil. However, depending on what he has said and done, there may be no grounds for pressing a sexual harrassment charge, although I think harrassment stands.Originally posted by Devil1976:Stalker? Devil's style of handling....?
Give a gentle warning 1st....
IF doesn't work, you can either protect yourself with a 'protection order' from court against him... (if you see that there's a need to...)
ELSE, you can always HIT him with a SEXUAL HARRASSMENT charge... It's difficult to shake off completely if he's really STALKING on you.... And that should make him WAK UP from his ideas... Try anything 'funny'? It's gonna be just so much EASIER the next time you 'HIT' him again.... But this method is not recommendable unless he's really going to some extremes... Just phone calls and such? Either ignore or try to change contact no. if possible?
Report to police...Originally posted by Ice_princess83:Well there is this guy who won't leave me alone. Actually one of my ex-friends gave him my no. without my permission (thats why he's an ex-friend) since then that guy keeps on calling like up to 15 times a day. I told him off a few times but to no avail . he just doesn't get that i'm not interested. So these days i just don't pick up but its getting really annoying. I'm just afraid he might come look for me near my home coz he knows where i live. and to make it worse my bf isn't ard! ahhhhh! help
yea!! AH MA saves the day!!Originally posted by Gedanken:I'm not sure what the law is here, but you might be able to have him up on charges of harrassment, as well as abuse of the phone system (the same charge they hit crank callers with). Check with your local cops.
At the very worst, introduce him to Ah Ma!
Well, if you did anything else, he might get aggressive anyway, so you may as well have the cops behind you. Just keep it discreet - if too many people know about it, the loss of face may set him off.Originally posted by Ice_princess83:But seriously though. i'm just afraid that if i go to the police, he mite get more aggressive or smgt. My friend says some pple have that tendency. eeek! perhaps u guys are right....ignore him! But ignore 15 calls everyday...some of that in the wee hrs?.. it really make u wanna tear your hair out!