hMz...swee...i've none...Originally posted by FireIce:she wants to know u. simple.
and probably expecting a tiffany necklace from u as u end a romantic dinner at top of the M
and hopes u have a ferrari to drive her around with.
a supplementary credit card can come later
Erm..i mean..when a girl wanna noe a guy...y? Tot normally is always guys wanna noe girls? I've no idea in this "girl wanna noe guy"...hMz....how?Originally posted by ditzy:To be honest and really simple. She just wants to know you.
1. simply just wanna no uOriginally posted by dcx:Think it was last Saturday that i went to MU with my frens..i was dancing at the danceflr near to our table n then two girls came to approach me n one of the gal told me that her fren wanna noe me which was juz beside her...din really have a gd look at that girl..but heard from my fren that she's very pretty...anyway...i was like....shocked?in my 5yrs of chionging..i've never encountered girls approaching me n asking for my h/p number..can see that that girl looked kinda shy coz she kept asking her frren to ask me this n that..(Age, Name,Working as wat lahz...h/p number)..n so i got her h/p thru her fren...
Then i sms her greeting her that it was nice to meet the both of them n she replied tat she was drunk...hMz? wat does this implicate? *bLuR*![]()
That's wat she replied to me lor...but funny lehz...the english is so correct...no shortcut notes...hmz,,,Originally posted by BrUtUs:she was drunk?
No doubt i think that we guys welcome that...but afterall..it still quite uneasy...well...at least for me...Originally posted by FireIce:now shen me nian dai liao.......while some girls still prefer to be approach....there are daring girls who dun mind making the 1st move....tot u guys welcome tt?
but of cos, be wary, some of these are not sincere lah....might dope u or something then rob u then leave u to run out of hotel 81 butt naked and crying for foul play
At first, my fren n i thot they're playing this "Truth or Dare"??(Is it spelled like this?) but realised that there's 4of them...hMz...Originally posted by ^mm^:1. simply just wanna no u
2. betting
3. might be interested in u
How you know it'll always be a lucky thing?Originally posted by X-men:think its common for gals to approach guys these days....
I'm just not as lucky![]()
Yea...very true..Originally posted by Devil1976:How you know it'll always be a lucky thing?![]()
Know already then do wat? i mean..after giving her my h/p number..she din call me...hmz...then y in the 1st place ask for my h/p number? Compeition?Originally posted by shan_cai:She juz wanna noe u loh...
hahaha..yealor....i've thought of all that b4...hehe...juz wana noe wat makes a girl do that...and wat does it means..Originally posted by Ah Ma:1) she interested in you
2) she wana know ur fren
3) she betting wit her frens that she can get ur no
4) she playin dare games wit her frens
5) she was drunk didnt see u yandao or nt yandao then ask for ur no liao
1) confidence girl who wana show she v eh sai in fishing guys...Originally posted by dcx:hahaha..yealor....i've thought of all that b4...hehe...juz wana noe wat makes a girl do that...and wat does it means..![]()
wellz..i think for my case...most prob. is 1) n 2) n maybe 6) coz she got asked me to take off my shades...hMz...luckily din request me to take off my clothes...Originally posted by Ah Ma:1) confidence girl who wana show she v eh sai in fishing guys...
2) bo liao
3) lonely jus break wit bf
4) wana cheat the guy
5) love at first sight
6) like that guy's looks (canot be like his character mah haven even know the guy)
7) is an ah gua
then u interested in her or nt..if yes then go sms her jio her out see she gt wat reaction lor..girl mah......u guy mus take action first 1...Originally posted by dcx:wellz..i think for my case...most prob. is 1) n 2) n maybe 6) coz she got asked me to take off my shades...hMz...luckily din request me to take off my clothes...![]()
/me chants, "tight-fit blue shirt... tight-fit blue shirt... tight-fit blue shirt..."Originally posted by X-men:think its common for gals to approach guys these days....
I'm just not as lucky![]()
haha...yes i do...kinda interested n yet so confused...i do have a few times sms-ing her..but hMz...doesn't look too good, the contents of the sms-es..though she got jio to go MU again the next day..think it's Sunday coz monday holiday?but i rejected coz i wasn't free tat day...though haven jio her out for a lunch or dinner...hMz....din receive any sms from her anymore....Originally posted by Ah Ma:then u interested in her or nt..if yes then go sms her jio her out see she gt wat reaction lor..girl mah......u guy mus take action first 1...do inform us the gd news then.
i think she is drunk that day, just boliao take ur no 4 fun lor...Originally posted by dcx:haha...yes i do...kinda interested n yet so confused...i do have a few times sms-ing her..but hMz...doesn't look too good, the contents of the sms-es..though she got jio to go MU again the next day..think it's Sunday coz monday holiday?but i rejected coz i wasn't free tat day...though haven jio her out for a lunch or dinner...hMz....din receive any sms from her anymore....![]()
orh nt bad wat...she gt jio u go out again....wow u reject then she sure dn dare jio u again liao...(bt depends some jio even more).....then u sms her lor.....meet her eat dinner or eat lunch ..blah blah blahOriginally posted by dcx:haha...yes i do...kinda interested n yet so confused...i do have a few times sms-ing her..but hMz...doesn't look too good, the contents of the sms-es..though she got jio to go MU again the next day..think it's Sunday coz monday holiday?but i rejected coz i wasn't free tat day...though haven jio her out for a lunch or dinner...hMz....din receive any sms from her anymore....![]()