not all gals will have cramps one lah..... n not every mth will have one.........Originally posted by Farmer Brown:first of all.. what's wrong with buyin pads for your girlfriend? are u ashamed that she has to use them? u think having cramps that hurt like hell every month is fun? the least u could do is just help her buy her god damned pads.. she isn't asking u to wear them or help her put them on.. (ew)
wat abt u??? pantang oso???Originally posted by True_Xerion:err can i ask how old are u and ur GF? she doesn't sound too mature(yet) with these tantrums? If she is indeed still young, give her a few years and she'll probably grow out of it?
btw to the rest, some guys are pantang when it comes to buying pads, ..... dun as me why
TX
i'm generalising can?Originally posted by thhong22:not all gals will have cramps one lah..... n not every mth will have one.........
depends lah, if got other items in basket then i is ok lor, but if ask me stand in queue with just a box/pack of pads i may feel a lil bit sheepishOriginally posted by thhong22:wat abt u??? pantang oso???
hehe... yah loh... for me oso think it's paisehOriginally posted by True_Xerion:depends lah, if got other items in basket then i is ok lor, but if ask me stand in queue with just a box/pack of pads i may feel a lil bit sheepish
TX
but from wat fisherman is saying, i think the gf really needed the pat AT THAT MOMENT, cannot wait kind. (can't think of other reason why she would ask an uncle to buy for her loh). if this is the situation and a guy still wanna "pantang", "save face", "cos embrassing don't wanna do", then the guy don't really love the gal. if u love someone u will give it your all and pride is no longer an issue for such matter.Originally posted by True_Xerion:depends lah, if got other items in basket then i is ok lor, but if ask me stand in queue with just a box/pack of pads i may feel a lil bit sheepish
TX
oi u're supposed to have gone to sleep leow! strike 2 was 10mins ago!!Originally posted by thhong22:hehe... yah loh... for me oso think it's paiseh
umm i think yeah it could been an EMERGENCY situation, in which case i would go buy, no problems there .... but umm why couldn't she buy herself? i can think of a few scenarios atm yeah but how would an uncle have helped at that point? too much conjecture methinks .....Originally posted by the_don:but from wat fisherman is saying, i think the gf really needed the pat AT THAT MOMENT, cannot wait kind. (can't think of other reason why she would ask an uncle to buy for her loh). if this is the situation and a guy still wanna "pantang", "save face", "cos embrassing don't wanna do", then the guy don't really love the gal. if u love someone u will give it your all and pride is no longer an issue for such matter.
DUH!!!!
you ang moh too cheem for me .. wat is conjucture.. *checks dictionary.com*Originally posted by True_Xerion:umm i think yeah it could been an EMERGENCY situation, in which case i would go buy, no problems there .... but umm why couldn't she buy herself? i can think of a few scenarios atm yeah but how would an uncle have helped at that point? too much conjecture methinks .....
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:first of all.. what's wrong with buyin pads for your girlfriend? are u ashamed that she has to use them? u think having cramps that hurt like hell every month is fun? the least u could do is just help her buy her god damned pads.. she isn't asking u to wear them or help her put them on.. (ew)
haha anyway i dun think thats all right? so she has a short fuse... well many girls do... and guys as well.. i can only tell her to be more patient and tell u to be more understanding... but of course.. if she takes your niceness for granted.. maybe u should find some one else. but i dun think thats the case cause u seem to adore her.
u might also wanna examine how she gets pissed off each time.. could be that u need to be more tactful when you're talking to her. the best way is for both of u to sit down and resolve this....
True to say not all gals will have cramps always..but confirm is every mth will haf de...if not, that will be irregular menses, can be due to stress, unbalance diet etc.Originally posted by thhong22:not all gals will have cramps one lah..... n not every mth will have one.........
i don have cramps every mth leh....... only sometimes will haveOriginally posted by Prec|ous:True to say not all gals will have cramps always..but confirm is every mth will haf de...if not, that will be irregular menses, can be due to stress, unbalance diet etc.
THat is irregular le...beta see a doc...i got frenz frenz who haf similar cases, ermmm... sorry.. i dun wan to say further..u see wat u can do lorOriginally posted by thhong22:i don have cramps every mth leh....... only sometimes will have
Yeah, what he said!Originally posted by Farmer Brown:first of all.. what's wrong with buyin pads for your girlfriend? are u ashamed that she has to use them? u think having cramps that hurt like hell every month is fun? the least u could do is just help her buy her god damned pads.. she isn't asking u to wear them or help her put them on.. (ew)
haha anyway i dun think thats all right? so she has a short fuse... well many girls do... and guys as well.. i can only tell her to be more patient and tell u to be more understanding... but of course.. if she takes your niceness for granted.. maybe u should find some one else. but i dun think thats the case cause u seem to adore her.
u might also wanna examine how she gets pissed off each time.. could be that u need to be more tactful when you're talking to her. the best way is for both of u to sit down and resolve this....
hey i talking abt not always have cramps..... my menses do come regularly.... wat's wrong with not having cramps????Originally posted by Prec|ous:THat is irregular le...beta see a doc...i got frenz frenz who haf similar cases, ermmm... sorry.. i dun wan to say further..u see wat u can do lor
ok i got it all wrong & mixup, im refering to irregular menses.. sorryOriginally posted by thhong22:hey i talking abt not always have cramps..... my menses do come regularly.... wat's wrong with not having cramps????![]()
it's ok..... i tot i say wronglyOriginally posted by Prec|ous:ok i got it all wrong & mixup, im refering to irregular menses.. sorry
well...you have a special gf...never met before this kind of gals before...i will tell u in future if i happens to meet up wit a gal like your gf...Originally posted by F|sh'erMan:Is your GIRLFRIEND xiao qi ? I have a gf, together for 5 years. Sometimes, I find her very very xiao qi. Since young, she got princess dream. She wants to be Snow White and she is. No one is CHIOER than her.
But!
She always like to throw temper even for SMALL matters.Once,She asked me to help her buy PAD, I rejected. I am a MAN! How can I buy pad! Right guys?!She is so angry at that incident. The end, she find an uncle to buy for her. She gave her one KISS in return. I am so angry! Please help me my Fellow Mates! To my beloved F|sh';; if you are reading this, I am terribly SORRY. I know you can't control as well. Let's work together n pray to god that these great pals here can give us some good advice...