thats damn grossOriginally posted by jolin80:hello everyone
can every1 write a note/phrase/quote or best if its a letter to some1 u admire/love/or loved?? No matter, u r now having a bgr or u had fallen out of love or u dun dare to tell that some1 u like him/her.. Write it out.. Maybe 1 day he/she read it, they might feel touched..
Duno ask me...was thinking of this .....suddently come of my mind
Dearest Lao Po(think everyone should know who lah)
Roses are Red
Violets Are Blue
I REALLY LIKE YOU DEN ANYBODY DO!
I wan tell you i love you forever!
Originally posted by jolin80:hello everyone
can every1 write a note/phrase/quote or best if its a letter to some1 u admire/love/or loved?? No matter, u r now having a bgr or u had fallen out of love or u dun dare to tell that some1 u like him/her.. Write it out.. Maybe 1 day he/she read it, they might feel touched..
Roses are Red
Violets Are Blue

isn't that Jay Chou song lyrics?Originally posted by lolsuck:"wo hui xuan zhe fang qi ni,shi ying wei wo hai ai ni"
how about this?Originally posted by Lingos:What bout a hate note.
No more sappy lovie stuff, too much saccharine.
Bah, the direct approach is just hamfisted, wuming. If things have reached that stage, I wouldn't give someone credit by hating her. Using their existence as a plaything, by making them the butt of a subtle joke, is so much more stinging an insult.Originally posted by wuming78:y u all so subtle and soft to someone u hate?
jus 3 words:
i hate you
isn't tt direct and clean? no need crack ur head to think how to beautify the lang and polish the edges, esp since its to someone u hate.![]()
i get wat u mean.Originally posted by Gedanken:Bah, the direct approach is just hamfisted, wuming. If things have reached that stage, I wouldn't give someone credit by hating her. Using their existence as a plaything, by making them the butt of a subtle joke, is so much more stinging an insult.
wah... cannot make it! sounds really childish.Originally posted by jolin80:hello everyone
Roses are Red
Violets Are Blue
Well, in the example I gave, she put the question right in front of me, so rather than giving an implicit answer of "yes" by my silence, I decided that I'd have my fun instead.Originally posted by wuming78:i get wat u mean.
in such cases the option i would frequently choose is simply to treat the person as non-existent.
Originally posted by Lingos:What bout a hate note.
hate no nid to write note wan. juz go infront of the face and talk it out. face to face.Originally posted by Lingos:What bout a hate note.
Lingos, you shoulda asked him if you were his ex or his therapist - coulda made a bit of dosh out of that, I reckon - the going rate is A$142 an hour!Originally posted by Lingos:I didn't hate him, i just detested that he was soppy and oh so Channel 8 Drama series.
I made him, a grown tough guy who has so much pride cry infront of me.. It was horrible.
Basically i told him i didn't want to talk to him anymore about who and what. Please stop living in the past and asking what went wrong and who was at fault.
Eeewww.. grown man crying. Urgh. And he asked whether I still cared about the past.... NO.
Hhaha.. i should have offered the couch for him downstairs at my HDB block. Worst was he kept asking if i wanted to have coffee with him. NO. Do I want to talk. NO.Originally posted by Gedanken:Lingos, you shoulda asked him if you were his ex or his therapist - coulda made a bit of dosh out of that, I reckon - the going rate is A$142 an hour!
Originally posted by Lingos:Hhaha.. i should have offered the couch for him downstairs at my HDB block. Worst was he kept asking if i wanted to have coffee with him. NO. Do I want to talk. NO.
Can't believe it!
Hey, try putting up with a loony stalker ex-girlfriend for 15 years! *goosebumps*Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:YUK, sounds like THAT nitemare ex of mineReally makes 1 DL
RP