dun cry too much dude, it happens/happened to the best of usOriginally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
why is the blame on me when all i did was love HER...???
why did HER love for me turn in hatred after we broke off...???
i really dun know why things will turn out this way...![]()
ehh... not cryin...Originally posted by True_Xerion:dun cry too much dude, it happens/happened to the best of usMaybe she blame u cuz she feels guilty and can't bear to face the facts or can't accept them? Maybe she feels that by hating you she won't feel the loss as bad or so you won't call her again and make her lose her resolve?
too many reasons why lah but then again, it's women we're talking abt; they move in mysterious ways and think in ways us men often fail to understand.
hopefully this isn't abt ur impending study plans?
take care k?
TX
orh ok, *takes back tissue*Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh... not cryin...
juz using emoticons to express my thoughts n feelings...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
not true. many times its the gal's fault too. but most of the time both parties are at fault.Originally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
why is it that no matter what, it is always the girl's fault when a couple breaks up....???Originally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
sometimes in a r/s u mayb giving in to gers and tot u are the one who is a saint. but sometimes we guys hurt gers without knowing it ourself. and therefore we are alwiz blamed.Originally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
not reali always guy's fault la... must oso c if both side make any effort to save the relationship... wat happen? she ask for the break?Originally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
Originally posted by GHoST_18:why is it that no matter what, it is always the guy's fault when a couple breaks up....???
Let go, let go... Learn to let go... Just like the dried leaves falling onto the grounds... The trees never really intend to let them go...? But these are just part of nature's way.... The leaves don't fall, new ones won't grow....Originally posted by GHoST_18:Thanks...![]()