sorry RP but... life should be shorter.. in fact.. life should cease tomorrow... asap.. much better that wayOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:. Depression is Not conducive, pls seek help. And lastly, life is too short, pls live life to the fullest.
RP
if life as you know it ceases tomorrow, think of how it'd break the heart of the one to whom you were the intended?Originally posted by Farmer Brown:sorry RP but... life should be shorter.. in fact.. life should cease tomorrow... asap.. much better that way
ouch ..... that must hurt u more than it does her man, sorry.Originally posted by Bochupi:to my ex,
If I know you are gonna turn out this way after so many years, I wont have fallen for you in the first place.
hehe, over so long liao.....nevermind lah...sighOriginally posted by True_Xerion:ouch ..... that must hurt u more than it does her man, sorry.
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:sorry RP but... life should be shorter.. in fact.. life should cease tomorrow... asap.. much better that way
Hehehe..contact me also... lolxOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:Farmer Brown,
Pls check ur mailbox, I've PM'd u info on how to contact me.
RP
Exactly.. so long already! So might as well leave it behind and learn whatever you had to learn out of it.Originally posted by Bochupi:hehe, over so long liao.....nevermind lah...sigh![]()
then u should be contacting me... haha....seriously...drop me a pm la.. i'll entertain u when he doesn't want to..NO FARNEE THOUGHTS...its good clean funOriginally posted by Prec|ous:To him :
I think he had changed n this is making me miserable by all the hostile n no communications. My heart is dying...
i sense hinting there.... never mind i'll ignore the hints and replyOriginally posted by True_Xerion:if life as you know it ceases tomorrow, think of how it'd break the heart of the one to whom you were the intended?
be strong dude, there's a rainbow out there for everyone
TX
i've reached the point where it doesn't matter...really.. if it ends it ends. if it doesn't then too bad for me. but i'm not gonna buy any of the shit about carpe diem..carpe "go screw yourself" diem maybe...okok sorry for being so crude.Originally posted by Gedanken:FB, if it's going to end tomorrow, you may as well live it up today!
Maybe it's just because at this point of life you ain't seeing it?Originally posted by Farmer Brown:i've reached the point where it doesn't matter...really.. if it ends it ends. if it doesn't then too bad for me. but i'm not gonna buy any of the shit about carpe diem..carpe "go screw yourself" diem maybe...okok sorry for being so crude.
what's there to live up for? if there was something to live up for, i wouldn't be wanting it to end...
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:i sense hinting there.... never mind i'll ignore the hints and reply
break lor.. fark it.. who cared when mine was broken?
hmm good point... maybe...Originally posted by Devil1976:Maybe it's just because at this point of life you ain't seeing it?
Imagine yourself walking along the path SLOWLY... You turn your head to the left and sees this building across the road from far.... As you walk, at some points your view would be blocked by objects standing between you and the building... I suggest at that point you should just stop for a while and ask yourself this question?
"Though you can't see it for now... But is it still there?"
- Move on with your journey and / or change your point of view?