Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
1) They are too demanding. (Do this, do that...)
2) They wane too much (much like their pet dog... b*t*h)
3) They state a right to be angry, mad and go insane at least once a month or more! (The so called 'Pissed-Mad-Saddistic' woman)
The fact that we stay around with you is enduring enuff!
Thats your own thinking. No one here is obliged to agree with you.Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
3) They state a right to be angry, mad and go insane at least once a month or more! (The so called 'Pissed-Mad-Saddistic' woman)
Originally posted by :Wow... seriously there's a strong inkling for the guys to be on the goody toot shoes of the girls... *brownie pts*
Geesh...![]()
Its not being goody 2 shoes. But you could have at least put some thoughts into what you stated in your post. Its rather baseless.Originally posted by :Wow... seriously there's a strong inkling for the guys to be on the goody toot shoes of the girls... *brownie pts*
Geesh...![]()
What constitutes "most men" in your statement? Seems like "most men" here do not agree with u, myself included.Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
the rewards from gals can be fantastic...Originally posted by :Wow... seriously there's a strong inkling for the guys to be on the goody toot shoes of the girls... *brownie pts*
Geesh...![]()
Originally posted by :Excuse me, you're are whimps lah... please go to the gals side...
Score: Men 0 v Gals 2 (Heng@ & Boo777)
of cos guys have feelings. Just like there are some bad guys, there will bound to be bad girls that are just like you listed up there.Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
2) They want too much (much like their pet dog... b*t*h)
3) They have the right to be angry, mad and go insane at least once a month or more! (The so called 'Pissed-Mad-Saddistic' woman)
dun forget that u come out of a woman's womb hor...Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
hey well i can't ignore the gal in me can i?Originally posted by :Haha... Heng gets 2 brownie pts! sk gets like -1000 brownie pts...
Who can ignore HENG@ hor?Originally posted by HENG@:hey well i can't ignore the gal in me can i?![]()
most men? have you heard your dad grumbling about your mum?Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
u mean heng@ the guy or heng the gal?Originally posted by ditzy:Who can ignore HENG@ hor?![]()
loser, you've just been ditched by some gers (who are smart enough to have ditched you)?Originally posted by :True facts stated by most men in general about girls,
whoa whoa... go easy on him will ya all?Originally posted by Paperboat:loser, you've just been ditched by some gers (who are smart enough to have ditched you)?
your inferiority and lack of cofidence resulted in you starting this thread to flame ALL ladies with unsubstantiated statements like "TRUE facts stated by MOST guys" ya. do not envy the numbers of guys like heng or boo777 siding the ladies. you might find your own alliance in some spanish wannabes who are also losers like you.
What is flame? Did you mean frame? lolz... learn to spell properly. Can? Otherwise, its hard to understand your accusations.Originally posted by Paperboat:loser, you've just been ditched by some gers (who are smart enough to have ditched you)?
your inferiority and lack of cofidence resulted in you starting this thread to flame ALL ladies with unsubstantiated statements like "TRUE facts stated by MOST guys" ya. do not envy the numbers of guys like heng or boo777 siding the ladies. you might find your own alliance in some spanish wannabes who are also losers like you.
sad to say your little "Bad English" joke backfired...Originally posted by :What is flame? Did you mean frame? lolz... learn to spell properly. Can? Otherwise, its hard to understand your accusations.
Wah, why are spanish wannabes losers as well? That's a bit unfair.
Well, as you can see, I'm an open to accusations. So fire away! But, try harder leh and learn to write proper english or singlish osso can!