nvm u girl can liao when wan go dating wit meOriginally posted by Prec|ous:I not chio wor..how how?
Devil1976 PicturesOriginally posted by laurence82:Oh no, gender issues....
Yunhaier and Devil better 'fess up who they really are........![]()

Originally posted by laurence82:Whoa, a battle among chio bus
*me sit on the fence, eating popcorn, watching*
Thanks for this thread. I think it's really the MANY people in here who's encouraging each other and giving GOOD advices here which I should thanks.Originally posted by laurence82:Well, you guy/gals who have relationship problems, emotional difficulties, were always welcomed and comforted,consoled and counselled, reasoned and admonished (gently) by our forum aunts agony.
This thread is for us to dedicate our warm thanks and glee to Auntie Yun and Devil for those wise words.
Thanks you.
*bows down*
PS: Yun yi, hehe, when I get my first girlfriend or future crushes, be prepared to be swamped by my threads, asking for your counsels
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Your jie-mei next door.![]()
Didn't Ah ma tell you I am more chio than SHE?![]()
Because you haven't pay enough... Just PM you my bank account no.Originally posted by Farmer Brown:wa how come i dun get much advice from these two residents?
Originally posted by MooKu:gong xi fa cai! wan shi ru yi!
gong xi lao ye, he xi fu ren!
zhu ni men fu ru dong hai, shou bi nan shan!![]()
Hehhehhehheh...Originally posted by Haze|:and i thot Devil 1976 is a guy? am i wrong devil?
Devil1976 is a ..... devilOriginally posted by Devil1976:Hehhehhehheh...> What ya think?

Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm u girl can liao when wan go dating wit me![]()
You guys have once helped me in one way or another too. Knowledged shared, knowledge gained.Originally posted by laurence82:This thread is for us to dedicate our warm thanks and glee to Auntie Yun and Devil for those wise words.
Thanks you.
*bows down*
You ok?Originally posted by M©+square:Grand Master Yun and Deity Devil.......*bows down and pai pai*
X2.Originally posted by Devil1976:You ok?![]()
Hands laurence more stones and woods to carve statues of the others in AA....Originally posted by laurence82:*carving statues of Yunhaier and Devil*
*place on altar*
*place joss sticks*
So he's a craftsman.Originally posted by Devil1976:Hands laurence more stones and woods to carve statues of the others in AA....![]()
No lah Ah Yi, me a crafty man.Originally posted by Yunhaier:So he's a craftsman.![]()