Originally posted by skeujin:i really really appreciate all the encouragement n words of wisdom... thks to every1 once again...
the piakster was created from the ruins of luv.... lets see wat she brings out in me...
WooHooo... Da ge Jia you!Originally posted by skeujin:ive decided......... im going in head over heels...![]()
Totally AgreedOriginally posted by the Bear:it would be mere existence... and there is no point in that, is there?
Double postOriginally posted by the Bear:it would be mere existence... and there is no point in that, is there?
Sounds very wonderful. Good good. Jia you jia you!Originally posted by skeujin:I knw she brings out the best in me... n the things she has done for me so far has touched the deepest part of my soul...
most importantly... she makes me smile...
the more i tink bout it. n the more i read all yr posts over n over again... im sure im not gona turn away from her n let her slip away...
naa naa naa na na na naaaaaaa!Originally posted by the Bear:hey cheeken...
you have found her.. now go and get her!!
the minute you let her under your skin
then you begin.. to make it better
Originally posted by skeujin:You hav constantly been in and out of luv your whole life.
You have enuf bad experiences to last you 2 lifetimes.
You are filled with fears n insecurities because of your past.
Now you met some1 who shares a mutual attraction.....
Tell me pls, y shd you say YES?
hey, jiayou.. love is in the air... u noe u not gotta let it slip den u better dun..Originally posted by skeujin:I knw she brings out the best in me... n the things she has done for me so far has touched the deepest part of my soul...
the more i tink bout it. n the more i read all yr posts over n over again... im sure im not gona turn away from her n let her slip away...
Originally posted by skeujin:I knw she brings out the best in me... n the things she has done for me so far has touched the deepest part of my soul...
go man go!!! mai tu liaoz...Originally posted by skeujin:I knw she brings out the best in me... n the things she has done for me so far has touched the deepest part of my soul...
Originally posted by skeujin:ive decided......... im going in head over heels...![]()
Ever heard da story of how entrepreneurs r created? Despite countless of "failures" & disappointment, they carry on, they keep trying. Coz WE all noe there is NO 100% guarantee "can get it", but dat doesnt mean its a 100% "sure fail"?Originally posted by skeujin:You hav constantly been in and out of luv your whole life.
You have enuf bad experiences to last you 2 lifetimes.
You are filled with fears n insecurities because of your past.
Now you met some1 who shares a mutual attraction.....
Tell me pls, y shd you say YES?
Yo yo yo!!! Long time no @@@ liao. Hows "life" man?Originally posted by M©+square:Hey hey hey.....go ahead and love before anything else.
Give your best shot!
Hell!!!! YES PLS!