Originally posted by Itachi:but how can it guide me when in such a confused situation?
BAD move. It's not uncommon that such thoughts might pop up in some of us even in love from time to time (Depending on individuals, their relationship and what they're exposed to?). However, that does not mean that your gf would very well appreciate your FRANKNESS to her... (And very often not many would) Imagine your gf telling you one day that she's interested in another guy but just that she have not taken any action yet and still thinking about it. What would your reaction be?Originally posted by Itachi:i told my stead abt it.. cos i dunch wanna keep her in the dark..
i hurt her =( i oso v sim tia =(
i told her to gimme time to slowly dunch lyk the other girl..
i wish i can make it.. haiz...........
Emotional fishes.Originally posted by Itachi:pisces
Oopsie!!!Originally posted by Itachi:liao...... she went wif another guy liao..![]()
Originally posted by Itachi:liao...... she went wif another guy liao..![]()
huh?? yr gal friend went with another guy or yr crush when with another guy??Originally posted by Itachi:liao...... she went wif another guy liao..![]()
gf la.. sian.. ma de.. 2½yr juz lidat.. liao......... haiz coz my fault.. when she sad.. i nv go truly understand her feeling, assuming she was alrite then nv chup her lidat..... tt was for ard 2 mths.. and this guy appeared..Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:huh?? yr gal friend went with another guy or yr crush when with another guy??![]()
bao ying ah..... see open abit ba....Originally posted by Itachi:gf la.. sian.. ma de.. 2½yr juz lidat.. liao......... haiz coz my fault.. when she sad.. i nv go truly understand her feeling, assuming she was alrite then nv chup her lidat..... tt was for ard 2 mths.. and this guy appeared..
bao ying lo.. sianz.. 1st time understand the feeling of "xing ru dao ge"... somemore they fa zhan damn fast.. c liao = sianzOriginally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:bao ying ah..... see open abit ba....
You know when a gal is sad, another guy bery easi to cheng xu er lu.... 2 n haf yrs.... haiz....Originally posted by Itachi:bao ying lo.. sianz.. 1st time understand the feeling of "xing ru dao ge"... somemore they fa zhan damn fast.. c liao = sianz
haiz.... maybe now then i noe lor.. but too late le la.. ting suo tt guy always target girls at this kinda situation one. wtf.. sian. time to change liao.. hai. everything happened just like a dream...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:You know when a gal is sad, another guy bery easi to cheng xu er lu.... 2 n haf yrs.... haiz....
the pasture is always greener on the other side...Originally posted by Itachi:what shld one do in such situation?
its how u spice up your relationship...Originally posted by Itachi:issit the feeling kinda turn plain liao after quite sometimes
one impt thing... time is not a criteria to decide on...Originally posted by Itachi:but we haf been together since 2001i still like her and she still likes me.. we still always veri close and we enjoyed spending time wif each other.. but sometimes i still tink of someone else
i sark
x2!!Originally posted by Imperfect:one impt thing... time is not a criteria to decide on...
u nv drag yourself with someone just because u are with hi/her for many years... u wanna go into marriage and then later on divorce???
think abt what u really want in a partner...
I think that's the problem with many SG guys. Maybe its an in-built mentality in their minds. I have alot of emotions on this issue due to what I had gone thru. No doubt ppl tend to take the other partner for granted as time passes, and no doubt there will always be temptations, one has to always think back on why you were with the girl/guy in the 1st place. What attracted you then? Yes, ppl change. That is a factor. What they like then may not be what they prefer now. Relationships are like a game that the-Big-O-Great guy up above designed and likes to play. Relationships become bland with time and when 2 are accustomed to each other. Like what Imperfect had said, spice up the relationship. Give surprises, celebrate monthly anniversaries, go to places both of you had never and usually would not go to before. Girls nowadays may not be acceptable to egoistic perceptions now with the higher educational levels and wider global views. But some things stay the same and that's why the 2 genders can never have equal rights - be sensitive to feelings, be a gentleman. That's, of course, the ideal, and being ideal, will be rare.Originally posted by Itachi:it's not that i like another girl la.. i just didn't show care and concern for her.. haiz. b'coz i took her for granted.. it has nth gotta do wif the girl.. hai.... ya.. blame myself for treating her this way. she's still hurt..... but happi la.. coz still haf another guy to care for her. me ar.. luckily haf lots of great frenz to hang out wif lo.. when alone.. will anihow tink again.. haiz.........