Heehee, my forum is officially 'dead' one, nevermind.Originally posted by laurence82:i see you, he he he
Btw, no need to start so many forums lah, i see so many dead forums around, including one deapoets one![]()
Quick quick, go and find yourself a g/f then get married.Originally posted by Bochupi:I still very single and very available leh...but I like the idea of such a forum too. At least can learn from them.![]()
hahaha, that'll be a bit hard lah. somehow marriage never cross my mind ever since I started working.Originally posted by DeadPoet:Quick quick, go and find yourself a g/f then get married.![]()
Actually after when you have read the topics in the married forum (yet to be born), you may not want to get marry after all.Originally posted by Bochupi:hahaha, that'll be a bit hard lah. somehow marriage never cross my mind ever since I started working.![]()
learn?!! hahahaa.... tat I'm not sure, but at least u noe wat mistake to avoid....Originally posted by Bochupi:I still very single and very available leh...but I like the idea of such a forum too. At least can learn from them.![]()
Originally posted by Bochupi:Enjoy while you can, trust me.
[quote]Originally posted by tare:
[b]learn?!! hahahaa.... tat I'm not sure, but at least u noe wat mistake to avoid....[/quote
DP - ya lor...now I see my colleague very sweet b4 marriage but now always avoiding home. See liao also scare.[/b]
Originally posted by DeadPoet:Enjoy while you can, trust me.
the more scary ones are those who avoid home even before marriage!!! wahahahaa......Originally posted by Bochupi:DP - ya lor...now I see my colleague very sweet b4 marriage but now always avoiding home. See liao also scare.
Can also discuss it under AA? I believe the topics would very much be in line with AA? Besides, it'll probably be revolving around a few major similar topics?Originally posted by DeadPoet:I am thinking of having a new forum for married members. We can share ideas and views on how to maintain your relationship with your spouse, how to raise children, problems with in-laws, problems faced daily, like sharing of house works, etc.
It will also be a good example for those people who are going to ROM soon. Give them some ideas what to expect from married life.
Since I am already the main moderator of Dead Poet Society, I cannot start another forum under my name. But I will give my full support to whoever started this forum. I really think we need a forum for our married members.
What do you guys think?
Ya boost rating also.Originally posted by Devil1976:Can also discuss it under AA? I believe the topics would very much be in line with AA? Besides, it'll probably be revolving around a few major similar topics?