Originally posted by audlenelee:dis is call... BHB!!
/me roll away
yeh..and i dont think that's a genuine typo lor.....Originally posted by FireIce:hohoho~
quoted liao
evidence!!!
Bean no horse run liao!
make a decision? 'ai kia steady mia?'Originally posted by www:let nature takes it course.... till u are required to make a decision.
muahahahahah~~ gong xi lao ye, he xi fu ren~~Originally posted by X-men:make a decision? 'ai kia steady mia?'
you made yours.... gong xi gong xi.....![]()
Originally posted by X-men:make a decision? 'ai kia steady mia?'
after tt is "want to apply flat?"Originally posted by X-men:make a decision? 'ai kia steady mia?'
u are hearing that already?Originally posted by FireIce:after tt is "want to apply flat?"![]()
hear many times orediOriginally posted by www:u are hearing that already?
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:yeh..and i dont think that's a genuine typo lor.....
x2.. keong heee heong heee....Originally posted by X-men:make a decision? 'ai kia steady mia?'
get him to pawn his roller blades, basketball, soccer ball and all entertainment accessories..Originally posted by FireIce:hear many times oredi
and i oso give same answer many times "go ask my lao bu, she chop approve then me sui bian"
when im more serious i say "ni you qian ma?"
Yes, I will, after hearing the reasons.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:what happens if another party has a crush on you...will u accept them......???.. and do you think its possible to maintain such relationship? and hopefully turn it to love?
what happens if u have a crush on someone else.......will u confess and tell the person?
sometimes is bu ke yi shuo.. sometimes is shuo le ye mei you yongOriginally posted by audlenelee:yao ai jiu gan gan shuo!
erm.. make the crush feeling disappear? how ar..? can elaborate pls?Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh.... hmm...
if i have a crush, i usually get to know e person better, it actually helps to make the crush feelings disappear. as for if someone has a crush on me........ dun think got anybody like me.
You dun fancy me ahOriginally posted by hopy:normally for me if i dun think the r/s will lead to anywhere me will juz reject the person n remain as frds (unless he is too persistant me will break off the frdship) but if there is a possibility, then will juz see how things go? will not jump into it straight away...
as for myself...used to declare my crush on pple...but now...dunno coz no 1 caught my fancy yet![]()
It really depends who the other party is.....if I think its not gg to work outOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:what happens if another party has a crush on you...will u accept them......???.. and do you think its possible to maintain such relationship? and hopefully turn it to love?
what happens if u have a crush on someone else.......will u confess and tell the person?
hmm...not taken....it's Fished/caught.Originally posted by FireIce:sollie leh......me taken........
Same same... I also never go confess 1. But very painful when you see your crush going steady with another guy T_T. But better to be painful myself than to confess to her and make both of us painful, worst come to worst, avoid me and dun wan to be my friend liao, then game over. Not going to let that happen.Originally posted by Whistar:It really depends who the other party is.....if I think its not gg to work outreject....and be frenz
I will neva confess a crushas you said its just a crush..will fade sooner or later...would rather concentrate on other stuffs.....
Love is a different story....if I let him go (cos i neva confess) and yet he comes back to me...he's mine![]()
By me!!!Originally posted by FireIce:sollie leh......me taken........

i agree. if even don't wanna be friends and avoid like a ghost is truly game over. as friends, there may still be a ghost of a chance.Originally posted by Boo777:Same same... I also never go confess 1. But very painful when you see your crush going steady with another guy T_T. But better to be painful myself than to confess to her and make both of us painful, worst come to worst, avoid me and dun wan to be my friend liao, then game over. Not going to let that happen.
Sad but true, the truth is always cruel.
Some of my frenz say they can feel if someone is interested....they sooooooo SENSITIVE...must go check their p-value to see how accurately did they reject/do not reject the nulll hypothesisOriginally posted by Boo777:Same same... I also never go confess 1. But very painful when you see your crush going steady with another guy T_T. But better to be painful myself than to confess to her and make both of us painful, worst come to worst, avoid me and dun wan to be my friend liao, then game over. Not going to let that happen.
Sad but true, the truth is always cruel.
does it work and really help to make the crush feeling disappear? then the crush feeling disappear den become wad feeling?Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh.... hmm...
if i have a crush, i usually get to know e person better, it actually helps to make the crush feelings disappear. as for if someone has a crush on me........ dun think got anybody like me.
mei you yong then move on! crush another one then!Originally posted by X-men:sometimes is bu ke yi shuo.. sometimes is shuo le ye mei you yong![]()