huh really?? i thought thats the only place i can find nice gal nowadays.. but guess there's goes my hope too.. knn... sianz..... think have to go buy a china wife already lah. hahaOriginally posted by epImetheus:yes, i agree. 75% of the girls i have met are so materialistic & practical, even those doing volunteer work, hoping to 'diao jin gui xu' among the volunteers, espeically those who are rich & handsome.
What has this gotta do with flirting?Originally posted by epImetheus:yes, i agree. 75% of the girls i have met are so materialistic & practical, even those doing volunteer work, hoping to 'diao jin gui xu' among the volunteers, espeically those who are rich & handsome.
some gals volunteer for community work in the hope of knowing rich guys...& they just go to the place & chat & flirt with the handsome guys instead of the volunteer work they signed up for....leaving the rest to do all the chores....Originally posted by Lingos:What has this gotta do with flirting?
Originally posted by epImetheus:Hmm...
some gals volunteer for community work in the hope of knowing rich guys...& they just go to the place & chat & [b]flirt with the handsome guys instead of the volunteer work they signed up for....leaving the rest to do all the chores....[/b]
haha cool is cool lah.. but very very stressful one... must becareful. hahaha.. mi single now.. feeling so good can openly jio gal. hahaOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i feel like two-timing.. wonder if it'll be a cool experience !