Farmer Brown, fyi, i hv alot already prepare a lot liao,should be enough,most my friend see liao al heart sour,if u wan u send me a mes, i wil type to let u see wat i write, who knows, mayb 1day u wil need wat i compose,sorry, no offence

for example, i now use a short virson, guy is A lady is B.
A&B were in love, A go overseas to work, B meet wid accidentally in singapore,Lost her voice,she dun wan A know,2 yrs liao,B friend tel B that A is back. B move home to get on wid life,
A year later,the lady's friend came to her & handed her a wedding invitation card of the guy....lady heart shattered, but beside crying is still crying,at night, the guys came to her house,standing in the rain & used Sign language to tel her, i use a year to learn sign language,I have not forgotten our promise,let me have the chance to be your voice.....short version is lik tat,if u put ur heart to read, u can feel the pain i'm having...or any normal ppl tat really read,will feel heart sour...of cos here is only little bit, lots of moving words i never use..
So pls help if u can, ..thanks.
here is Aunty agony, if any1 tat hv problem post here & get al their post lik tat,(i mean sound hurting but i know wat u mean lah) den wat is the purpose of te forum lea
]?(i know wat u mean in replying, i hv to work for my own future)but if can also add in..ok?[/color]if here is pour cold water forum, i can say, when i post if there is such a forum, i sure kanna banned,or wil end up settling things outside mah..rite, so help if u can lor...but anyway, appriciate u to reply even ur reply is abit out ...but thanks anyway,if can do inculde wat u tink wil move heart.I'm sure u ever hv tis type of situation b4,so if can pls help, i stress den i come to seek help mah,if not,u tink i very free to type so many mea, i stil hv to find money to pay vehicle loan,instalments, i dunno how old R you, but if u r lik me 22,mayb u stil live wid ur parents,still studying or should be enjoying life at mohd sultan,i dunno, but fo me,i very long never chiong cos i hv lots of"FU DAN" only go wid my tat gf to sing ka-la-ok,cos tats her hobby,my dad never come back cos got other women,mother down wid diabetics,sometime work,sometime never work,u tink i dun wan to enjoys liafe ah, i 22 only lea,,,i still younge, but i cannot..!>!!>!>!>!. still hv a brother who is schooling....if u were me wid so much things to settle every month, u will also wil be stress mah..correct.Mayb u more fortunate den me.But to me i'm tat type, once i step wrong one step,i wil wrong al te way,jus lik i tel my gf, even if she has to lie to me, lie to me 4ever, cos i dun wan to be hurt when i know the cruel truth.