Sianz Dabo! Sianz Dabo! Sianz Dabo....Originally posted by RuthBaby:Sianz Sianz Sianz
Next time you "buay koon", don't hesitate to pick up your phone and call mine...Originally posted by RuthBaby:Sianz Sianz Sianz
hmm... i always sms ya but u never reply leh...u always reply next morningOriginally posted by mikegk_76:Next time you "buay koon", don't hesitate to pick up your phone and call mine...
Hmmm... may i sms you too. heeheeOriginally posted by RuthBaby:[QUOTE]Originally posted by mikegk_76:
Next time you "buay koon", don't hesitate to pick up your phone and call mine...
hmm... i always sms ya but u never reply leh...u always reply next morning
Ruthie, you havn't come out with me yet, must come out for a date with me first. I'm so sorry I asleep by the time you sms me, but will try my best to reply, ok? I really treasure you a lot...Originally posted by RuthBaby:hMMM.. sURE... date mi out ok?
wah.. so u 2 alrady proceed until sms liao ah.. hahahaha..Originally posted by mikegk_76:Ruthie, you havn't come out with me yet, must come out for a date with me first. I'm so sorry I asleep by the time you sms me, but will try my best to reply, ok? I really treasure you a lot...