-__-`~Originally posted by thhong22:cant understand susan's english leh........
Originally posted by Devil1976:......
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I Miss him the mosttoday can see him online happy

Originally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
So faithful to Devil1976
ai pang toh ay zhai...
good for you ... me ok ... I still love him after I wake up with smile ... thank you...Originally posted by jusgal:let him go...if he return in kind you knows he yours...else....you are not meant to be.
It's no longer matter who fault it is. I being through it with my ex. he treated me like that too....i dun even knoe anything then drop the bomb of break off on me. leaving me no option. I did stupid stuff for him, i did cut my wrist at that time. His family hates me....but i come to realise. IT not that i am lousy but he dun know who to appreicate me being good to him. He too say no chance of patch back. I managed to let him go unwillingly and i dare say i still love him but i know he no longer be back to me........
Just tell ur self :- " he dun deserve U. and one day you find one who treasures you more than himself"
Hugz ah ma....Originally posted by Ah Ma:lai lar nobody wan u ah ma wan u![]()
nvm nex time he will gt his retribution....then u so devoted will find ur fated 1 one day.....Originally posted by jusgal:i love my ex too......but still kena dump
Why all April 1? Because April fool can anyhow declare right?Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm nex time he will gt his retribution....then u so devoted will find ur fated 1 one day.....
/me count fingers
Ohhh ic..i count for u liaoz.... April 1 u will meet ur fated 1.....remember ahhh
v zun one....![]()
Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm nex time he will gt his retribution....then u so devoted will find ur fated 1 one day.....
/me count fingers
Ohhh ic..i count for u liaoz.... April 1 u will meet ur fated 1.....remember ahhh
v zun one....![]()
give ah ma more egg... all rotten ...Originally posted by Ah Ma:nvm nex time he will gt his retribution....then u so devoted will find ur fated 1 one day.....
/me count fingers
v zun one....![]()