hey doghouse mata-2-be......out for the weekend?Originally posted by doghouse837:ladies are hard to understand
just that needle in the ocean
damn hard to find
Originally posted by xking:Gals very funny....if U look 4 them, call them.......they sometimes wll take it for granted....
If U piss off strt to bo chap abit...... they call U N ask Y U like dun care le? Y nvr call today? nvr msg 2day?
Say u not consistent ???
Never call or look 4 them say we dun care.
Try 2 be consistent and call sometime take it for granted.
Hard 2 predict one. Moment ago can be happy....moment later 180 degree change....
All gals hav mood swings one huh izzit?![]()
Originally posted by Lingos:That was why i was asking them if they thought mood swings are exclusive to women.
Originally posted by wuming78:more emotional mah - more right brain.
and hormones.
o cos i din say oni gals haf mood swings. but since gals r more emotional and their hormone levels fluctuate more easily, they r more prone to mood swings.Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:*bleahz* But doesn't mean tt only girls haf mood swings wat
RP
i know da jie jie also like that one lor.. sighz.. gals.....all mei liang xin de lah...change so fast one. sighzOriginally posted by FireIce:so sad u are still chupping with xiao mei meis............
Girls don't even understand themselves half of the time - what do you think?Originally posted by xking:Gals very funny....if U look 4 them, call them.......they sometimes wll take it for granted....
If U piss off strt to bo chap abit...... they call U N ask Y U like dun care le? Y nvr call today? nvr msg 2day?
Say u not consistent ???
Hard 2 predict one. Moment ago can be happy....moment later 180 degree change....
Originally posted by wuming78:o cos i din say oni gals haf mood swings. but since gals r more emotional and their hormone levels fluctuate more easily, they r more prone to mood swings.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Girls don't even understand themselves half of the time - what do you think?![]()
Cheers
haha yeah, guys got mood swings too...Originally posted by Lingos:Are you saying that moodswings are exclusive to women?
if not den how leh?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Anyhow anyhow sez
RP
v.true.. n sad to say.. im of one them.. haha..Originally posted by xking:Gals very funny....if U look 4 them, call them.......they sometimes wll take it for granted....
Say u not consistent ???
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Anyhow anyhow sez
RP