Um... think everyone wants to know! keke... *grin*Originally posted by FireIce:does it matter?![]()
Wah Shiok ka!Originally posted by FireIce:mohd sultan secondary school
mueahhahahahahhahah
not important where i come from lah.........Originally posted by :Um... think everyone wants to know! keke... *grin*
Not really... I find coming from some secondary schools you can have a general feeling of how they are like... ie you can tell how singaporeans would react or speak if they're brought up in Singapore... etcOriginally posted by FireIce:not important where i come from lah.........
most ppl dun believe i come from "there" anyway...their 1st impressions.......
school is just school..... a place where u receive education and try ur best to break ebery rule there is.....
Originally posted by FireIce:You mean living contradiction...
yah.....stereotyping...........
im the walking contradiction
Is'nt it generally called the living contradiction of oneself?Originally posted by FireIce:walking? living? sitting? running? jumping?![]()
they dun believe i believe lor.. i got a fren from rgs last time.. she also super super lian what..Originally posted by FireIce:not important where i come from lah.........
most ppl dun believe i come from "there" anyway...their 1st impressions.......
school is just school..... a place where u receive education and try ur best to break ebery rule there is.....
Bengishz speaking would be...Originally posted by FireIce:bu zhi dao leh.....
me english no good.............![]()