sooner or later it happens to us all, patience friendOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):something that i dun have now...
hope so lor.. sighz dun really trust gals now anyway.Originally posted by True_Xerion:sooner or later it happens to us all, patience friend
sighz .... not every gal will be able to earn ur trust but those that u do take into ur confidence, they must be lucky ehh?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hope so lor.. sighz dun really trust gals now anyway.![]()
actually is i trust gals or anyone too easy... haha.. always kena con lah...they just like to hurt mi... haha...gals... so hard to understand themOriginally posted by True_Xerion:sighz .... not every gal will be able to earn ur trust but those that u do take into ur confidence, they must be lucky ehh?
grr, i hate ppl who take advantage of other's kindnessOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):actually is i trust gals or anyone too easy... haha.. always kena con lah...they just like to hurt mi... haha...gals... so hard to understand them
i'm so used to it.. whether gals or guys.. haha they do that too mi. haha.. i just view things case by case and not by that person..so good or bad ppl.. i also make fren with. hahaOriginally posted by True_Xerion:grr, i hate ppl who take advantage of other's kindness![]()
hmm maybe time u toughen up so ppl dun dare take advantage of u anymore? Scowl more lol! like this!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i'm so used to it.. whether gals or guys.. haha they do that too mi. haha.. i just view things case by case and not by that person..so good or bad ppl.. i also make fren with. haha
haha too kind hearted lah. haha always like to give them chance again and again lah...i dun give up on frens easilyOriginally posted by True_Xerion:hmm maybe time u toughen up so ppl dun dare take advantage of u anymore? Scowl more lol! like this!![]()
TX
there' is a differnce between frens & freeloaders/scum mah ... dun be fooled again! Be strong!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):haha too kind hearted lah. haha always like to give them chance again and again lah...i dun give up on frens easily
Originally posted by LazerLordz:*sob sob* so touching
[b]What is LOVE?
Love is a warm hug in a cold night,
a gal wishing you good-nite without that formal feeling,
accepting that ripped cd of his punk music although you hate loud stuff,
not yelling at her even if you wasted your army leave waiting for her to turn up,
being his angel in a cruel world,
eating with her at NYDC and gobbling up her unfinished baked rice when she's full,
braving the steaming heat of Paya Lebar with him so that he can watch planes fly,
listening to her play Dvorak and Chopin on early Sunday mornings,
noodling her when she bumps into lampposts,
holding his hands when he actually gets scared watching a horror movie,
patiently explaining the convolulated plot of Basic,
buying three Nokia batts for him when he enlisted,
waiting for her along College Green every Saturday after book-out,
goin to NUS open house and dreaming about future varsity life together,
writing poems to her every day in college,
skipping Econs lectures with him to pig out on a porridge buffet,
laughing at the big fat PIGEON @ Eng Kong Park with her,
letting her wear my Presto sneakers around the library,
asking him to lock the study room and irritate the librarian on purpose by pretending to do illegal stuff,
preparing debate notes for her and her opposing team,
go for Sunday spins with his speed demon friend,
talk for hours at nite,
argue with him from 2200 to 0400 hrs about Mandarin,
missing her terribly on a cold winter night in a hotel in Narita Prefecture, Japan,
wishing we were one of the happy couples in Shinjuku,
being her light in the dark,
letting her fly if she'll be better off eventually elsewhere,
being me.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
[b]What is LOVE?
Love is a warm hug in a cold night,
a gal wishing you good-nite without that formal feeling,
accepting that ripped cd of his punk music although you hate loud stuff,
not yelling at her even if you wasted your army leave waiting for her to turn up,
being his angel in a cruel world,
eating with her at NYDC and gobbling up her unfinished baked rice when she's full,
braving the steaming heat of Paya Lebar with him so that he can watch planes fly,
listening to her play Dvorak and Chopin on early Sunday mornings,
noodling her when she bumps into lampposts,
holding his hands when he actually gets scared watching a horror movie,
patiently explaining the convolulated plot of Basic,
buying three Nokia batts for him when he enlisted,
waiting for her along College Green every Saturday after book-out,
goin to NUS open house and dreaming about future varsity life together,
writing poems to her every day in college,
skipping Econs lectures with him to pig out on a porridge buffet,
laughing at the big fat PIGEON @ Eng Kong Park with her,
letting her wear my Presto sneakers around the library,
asking him to lock the study room and irritate the librarian on purpose by pretending to do illegal stuff,
preparing debate notes for her and her opposing team,
go for Sunday spins with his speed demon friend,
talk for hours at nite,
argue with him from 2200 to 0400 hrs about Mandarin,
missing her terribly on a cold winter night in a hotel in Narita Prefecture, Japan,
wishing we were one of the happy couples in Shinjuku,
being her light in the dark,
letting her fly if she'll be better off eventually elsewhere,
being me.