But i just feel if i'm just blindly giving and he's the taker..it wun do good to us eventually..i wish i cld dun bother so much abt it but i just cant..Originally posted by kopiosatu:firstly, stop comparing.
don't take note on how much less he loves u COMPARED to u loving him... comparison never helps.
Originally posted by luvbell:Is it always the case that guys dont pay so much attention to the relationship once they being together for long? Hi pple, i and my boyfriend being together for almost 3 yrs and i feel that things are not like before, as during the 1st year, i feel that he's not as sweet as b4, seemed to care lesser for me..am i too sensitve smtimes i wonder, gers seemed to always be the one giving so much in the end and the guys dun bother as much when things get longer..though i knw he does loves me..but i feel that i love hm more than i do..what shld i do to redress the balance in favour of me or to make it balance?
better dun jin jin ji jiao.. as long as he care n love u is gd enuff... give juz give n dun expect anything bk...Originally posted by luvbell:Is it always the case that guys dont pay so much attention to the relationship once they being together for long? Hi pple, i and my boyfriend being together for almost 3 yrs and i feel that things are not like before, as during the 1st year, i feel that he's not as sweet as b4, seemed to care lesser for me..am i too sensitve smtimes i wonder, gers seemed to always be the one giving so much in the end and the guys dun bother as much when things get longer..though i knw he does loves me..but i feel that i love hm more than i do..what shld i do to redress the balance in favour of me or to make it balance?
Originally posted by luvbell:Is it always the case that guys dont pay so much attention to the relationship once they being together for long? Hi pple, i and my boyfriend being together for almost 3 yrs and i feel that things are not like before, as during the 1st year, i feel that he's not as sweet as b4, seemed to care lesser for me..am i too sensitve smtimes i wonder, gers seemed to always be the one giving so much in the end and the guys dun bother as much when things get longer..though i knw he does loves me..but i feel that i love hm more than i do..what shld i do to redress the balance in favour of me or to make it balance?
from my point of view.. the time u all spend together is so long liao dat u are use to his everything.. and at dis moment u are so use to it liao so u assume he is a taker and u are da giver which may not be true.Originally posted by luvbell:Is it always the case that guys dont pay so much attention to the relationship once they being together for long? Hi pple, i and my boyfriend being together for almost 3 yrs and i feel that things are not like before, as during the 1st year, i feel that he's not as sweet as b4, seemed to care lesser for me..am i too sensitve smtimes i wonder, gers seemed to always be the one giving so much in the end and the guys dun bother as much when things get longer..though i knw he does loves me..but i feel that i love hm more than i do..what shld i do to redress the balance in favour of me or to make it balance?
Hmm... Why does all this look so familar?Originally posted by luvbell:Is it always the case that guys dont pay so much attention to the relationship once they being together for long? Hi pple, i and my boyfriend being together for almost 3 yrs and i feel that things are not like before, as during the 1st year, i feel that he's not as sweet as b4, seemed to care lesser for me..am i too sensitve smtimes i wonder, gers seemed to always be the one giving so much in the end and the guys dun bother as much when things get longer..though i knw he does loves me..but i feel that i love hm more than i do..what shld i do to redress the balance in favour of me or to make it balance?