confusion 1: since u said the ger feel sad, i suppose the ger still like guy A... but she decided to gif guy B a chance, den y still bother guy A?Originally posted by ~.~:i don't know how to explain this. hope it makes sense:
gal likes guy A. gal gets to know guy B and thinks guy B is nice also. recently guy B reveals he likes gal and gal decides to give guy B a chance as it is impossible between guy A and her.
confusion1:
recently gal got to know guy A likes someone else and feels sad when she heard the news.
does she still guy A or is it something else?
confusion2:
gal does not feel as strongly for guy B as compared to previous ex-s.
should she stop or just continue and see what happens?
Originally posted by ~.~:i don't know how to explain this. hope it makes sense:
gal likes guy A. gal gets to know guy B and thinks guy B is nice also. recently guy B reveals he likes gal and gal decides to give guy B a chance as it is impossible between guy A and her.
confusion1:
recently gal got to know guy A likes someone else and feels sad when she heard the news.
confusion2:
hey....u sounded like the situation i'm in now as in i'm in the situation of guy B and i dunno how the gal feel abt guy A at the moment. hahaha....i shall give u some pointers from my point of view as guy B. if guy B noes a bit of guy A's situation, i think u should clarify with B if got chance bah. I'm sure guy B also wanna take it slow and get to noe u better so just continue to be frens and develop the frenship loh. also be friendly with him bah if not he might be put off also as in think that u still like guy A or what. if guy B is going all out to win your heart, then again he is not taking it naturally and then again hard to say where it is heading...whatever....i dun wanna think liao....Originally posted by ~.~:i don't know how to explain this. hope it makes sense:
confusion1:
confusion2:
no problem, hope i did help abit.. aniwae, ask the ger to make 1 decision and dun regret...Originally posted by ~.~:thank u wind, wrx_sti and yunhaier
it seems everyone thinks the gal should stay with guy b first. the gal just thought she should end it before things get deeper as she is afraid she might end up hurting guy b's feelings.
as for guy a, she did expressed her liking for him but was rejected. yun is right, she should be happy that guy a is pursuing his own happiness
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:hey....u sounded like the situation i'm in now as in i'm in the situation of guy B and i dunno how the gal feel abt guy A at the moment. hahaha....i shall give u some pointers from my point of view as guy B. if guy B noes a bit of guy A's situation, i think u should clarify with B if got chance bah. I'm sure guy B also wanna take it slow and get to noe u better so just continue to be frens and develop the frenship loh. also be friendly with him bah if not he might be put off also as in think that u still like guy A or what. if guy B is going all out to win your heart, then again he is not taking it naturally and then again hard to say where it is heading...whatever....i dun wanna think liao....

gal a bit too confused now leh... she beginning to think her decision is wrongOriginally posted by WrX_STi:no problem, hope i did help abit.. aniwae, ask the ger to make 1 decision and dun regret...
cheers...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:choose croco
anyway u are right, guy b seems to want to take it really slow even though the gal is ready to go a bit faster. maybe guy b is right bah, slow and steady....
thanks for giving me another view of this matter... may i ask then why will guy b be willing to chase gal even after knowing gal had a liking for guy a?
thanks for you reply.. getting a clear pic now..Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:r u the gal in this case?? hahaha
anyway, if gal is dating guy B. to B, it means he got chance bah....unless he noes gal A is used to going out on dates with different guys than maybe not.
guy B wanna take it really slow, might be lack of self-confidence or unsure what gal is thinking now so want gal to find it out herself. it's better this way. refer to jusgal or some other female writer thread recently abt why a guy does not call back. what she said is quite true.
Guy B stil wanna chase gal. answers are very simple. she is unattached and all is fair competition. even if gal likes A, she can also like another guy at the same time. many gals are like that, so are guys. the feeling of like needed to be "pei yang", like going out, chatting on phone all that mah. guy B probably like gal much and serious so wanna try n chase at least if fail no regrets. but then he is taking it slow because also afraid himself getting too emotiionally involved and then gal rejects him in the end. if gal wanna up tempo, maybe she can hint a bit bah.
haha u dun need to tell me.....u go tell guy B better.......guy B better thank me man.....hahahah how i wish i have someone like myself to tell the girl.....dunno if she is the patient or impatient type also dunno...if she waited and me yet to action then die liao. now exam period how to action?? wait become irritating then jialat liao...so.....whateverOriginally posted by ~.~:thanks for you reply.. getting a clear pic now..
yah i am the person in question
i don't date more than one guy at a time lah.. anyway my meaning of date is pretty conservative.. when i date someone means that person got chance one... i don't date date just for date sake...
Originally posted by ~.~:
*takes croco out for date then ambush with many frens to skin croco alive..*
i wish u all the best... maybe one day the gal will realise who is the one always by her sideOriginally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:haha u dun need to tell me.....u go tell guy B better.......guy B better thank me man.....hahahah how i wish i have someone like myself to tell the girl.....dunno if she is the patient or impatient type also dunno...if she waited and me yet to action then die liao. now exam period how to action?? wait become irritating then jialat liao...so.....whatever
.......Originally posted by 'm back:the cards....
yourself
guy A
guy B
guy A's fav gal
so easy.......
here's what you and the others need to do.
1) you should partor guy A and B at the same time to see who wins your heart.
2) you should tell Guy A's Fav gal to partor Guy A and Guy B at the same time to see who can win her heart.
3) You should tell Guy A to partor you and his fav gal and try to win your hearts.
4) You should tell Guy B to partor you and Guy A's fav girl and try to win your hearts.
...in the end at least got 1 couple with hearts won for sure 1![]()