Originally posted by Farmer Brown:if you're counting, you're def not over her
don hope... in ur heart u must tell urself...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:haiz.
come june/july,a new chapter of her life begins.
while im still stuck wif o lvls.
/me go do ten year series,hope can pass maths and go into same poly as her !
Originally posted by bluey^blue~:haiz.
come june/july,a new chapter of her life begins.
while im still stuck wif o lvls.
/me go do ten year series,hope can pass maths and go into same poly as her !
bro, i find dat u shld move on liao la... after 1029 days which is kinda close to 3 years liao lei...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:thought i could get over her after 1029 days.
2dae saw her pic..the feeling is back again..
it shouldnt end so fast.it shouldnt end wif a simple sms.
...sorry if this post doesnt make any sense..i got nt to do now.lol~
i was in the same situation as uOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:Yo, Bro advice for maths... Practise more and more and u will fall in love with maths... last time, i use to get straight F9 for maths... but at O's, i got B4... u can do it if u wan...![]()
Take ur time... dun rush into it... i also used to be a F9 student for these subjects...Originally posted by bluey^blue~:so sad.
i look at my physics TYS n my chem TYS
i shake head liao..so bloody tough...
haiz..
got so much $$ anot ?Originally posted by bluey^blue~:okay!
frm 2moro onwards I shall chiong 10 year series till i siao!
i shall use her as my source of motivation!
chiong ah!
Learn to let go.Originally posted by bluey^blue~:thought i could get over her after 1029 days.
2dae saw her pic..the feeling is back again..
it shouldnt end so fast.it shouldnt end wif a simple sms.
...sorry if this post doesnt make any sense..i got nt to do now.lol~