Originally posted by FireIce:how about the kid pissed the parents off?
Who knows?Originally posted by FireIce:nan dao the guy beo other zaboh then the wife not happy? heehee~
Wah... so many NEL scenes.Originally posted by FireIce:this reminds me....
when i was at one of the NEL stations, i was walking down the stairs to concourse level when i saw an ah beng sitting on the steps, and an ah lian standing in front of him, sobbing.....
the staircase was like those fire exit staircase so it was very secluded and quiet......i piak piak piak down with my slippers, turned at the landing then saw them....but too late....i oredi walked into a quarrel (or watever).....
both not talking....ah beng looking down at floor, ah lian sobbing.......i felt damn awkward......but i was oredi there so bo bian.....crept silently down the rest of the stairs.....all this while both no look at me or made any movement.....
ppl who live in northeast more happening!?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah... so many NEL scenes.Maybe NEL fengshui not too good.
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl who live in northeast more happening!?
hehehehehehe
extreme northeast.....Originally posted by Yunhaier:So your di pan at NE also. Hmmm... keep raining leh. Flooding a little of my area.
You swim so fast, scared what.Originally posted by FireIce:extreme northeast.....
pulau ubin......lucky the 3 robbers no come my place.......
i dun think pple kill fishes w/ guns lor...Originally posted by FireIce:they got gun leh
and they hungry.....shoot me and eat me how?
They no time eat ar... so many people chasing them. Eat also must rush.Originally posted by FireIce:they got gun leh
and they hungry.....shoot me and eat me how?
Originally posted by Yunhaier:hope u realized that some ppl are oblivious to other ppl around them and some are not.
Took NEL yesterday. Took out discman, pluck the earphones into my ear and waited patiently for my stop.
In front of me, I saw this lady and beside her was this little boy. Boy age check: about 6 years old. Facial check - both of them are related by blood - One mother one child. Checking body language revealed the woman currently annoyed or silently pissed over something. Position not defensive, but was visibly irritated.
Finger check - married.
There was this guy beside the kid. Facial check - the dad and he is very young as well. Right arm 15 - 25 degree in position towards child, foot position and area of constant vision, expression and other minor little - he wants to clear up something, but he didn't knew how. He was anxious, but lost/ no good with words. Overall check revealed a possible Cancer or a Virgo.
Double check - both are very young when married. Possible shotgun. (Estimated Age minus kids age) All from deduction. Woman's figure check as well.
Kid played a fool, dad punch lightly in the side of his tummy and scolded him softly. On a good note: from body language: lady at least still care abt the child. She didn't wash her hands off everything.
[b]The scene I was having is a family with a child, totally oblivious to his environment, in between his parents in midst of a quarrel.
Bottomline is: The child always suffer.[/b]
Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:hope u realized that some ppl are oblivious to other ppl around them and some are not.
which type do u belong to? u should noe.
which type is better? depends on individual's perception
u think u can read their minds?? u can't