We are what we eat! not what we believe! If u believe u are US president, .......Originally posted by jusgal:U are what u believe u are.
But just dun think u are superman and jump.
I believe i am "CUTE" lol...
yo people dun vomit hor
i also think that you are cute....Originally posted by jusgal:U are what u believe u are.
yo people dun vomit hor
i just had my lunch hor..dun like that lah...Originally posted by jusgal:U are what u believe u are.
yo people dun vomit hor
Err...?Originally posted by FireIce:i think, therefore i am
no need for you to act cute. you are cute enough.Originally posted by jusgal:just wanna act cute abit
You got one leg with her?Originally posted by epImetheus:no need for you to act cute. you are cute enough.![]()
u r nt paid to act cutie......Originally posted by epImetheus:no need for you to act cute. you are cute enough.![]()
huh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:You got one leg with her?![]()
Originally posted by jusgal:U are what u believe u are.
yo people dun vomit hor
post a photo for all to see laOriginally posted by jusgal:U are what u believe u are.
yo people dun vomit hor
Originally posted by jusgal:U are what u believe u are.
yo people dun vomit hor
Originally posted by sam0310:
read something similar fr napoleon hill: [b]what the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve...[/b]