Originally posted by StarPuppy:Question for u boys:
Do u feel happy if u see the girl u like,so much stronger than u in so many aspects(e.g:studies,sports etc) and u are like not even like 1/10 of her
Agreed!Originally posted by cAr|n:the modern world now is about equality.. if she's better than u u should be proud of her... dun suffer an inferiority complex!
but i think u should find out and consider if she will "hiam" u... if she feels superior and acts superior, will u be able to take it? she may be better than u in certain aspects, but u are certainly better than her in other aspects, which need not necessarily be tangible! there should be equality and balance in a r/ship
more in common maOriginally posted by Nelstar:Why should you be sad?
Woman dont need men to support them these days.
You can go ahead.
What's wrong with you? Inferior complex?
no problem if she is better, but it will motivate me to excel in my weak and strong points...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Question for u boys:
Do u feel happy if u see the girl u like,so much stronger than u in so many aspects(e.g:studies,sports etc) and u are like not even like 1/10 of her
love haf no boundaries... y bother all dis things to hinder both of u all progressing...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Question for u boys:
can understand... not very chim and its quite true... at least the patient one can tahan the impatient one till s/he cool down... but no matter how patient one is, there is a limit...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I always feel that a perfect match should be two people of different characteristics.
For example, You are careless and she is tactful.
You are patient and she is impatient.
Like a puzzle lor..one must have the extra piece that the one dun have..so that they can fit into each other. Duno how many of you can understand..anyway, that's what I think.![]()
Then bang your head against the wallOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Question for u boys:
starpuppy, stop whining and feeling small la....life is pretty fair one lor...while you're sitting there thinking that you are not even like 1/10 of her in many ways.....she might be thinking likewise of herself as compared to you!Originally posted by StarPuppy:Question for u boys: