Hanor hanor.Originally posted by Estee:errr i do see obese people with pretty gal frens or handsome boyfrens though~~![]()
heehee, that means my boyfren must be quite yandao one....... wakakaakaOriginally posted by ditzy:Hanor hanor.![]()
So fast pass judgement liao?Originally posted by Estee:heehee, that means my boyfren must be quite yandao one....... wakakaaka![]()
cos one good-looking, one not good-looking......
muahahhaaha.......... common joke my frens and i make.... cos we saw too many couples which consists of one good-looking and one not good-looking~~Originally posted by ditzy:So fast pass judgement liao?![]()
that's true, most important thing is a person's character......Originally posted by dumbdumb!:pls lor. now girls oso not really see fat or wat liao.. my friend abit chubby. stocky la. he oso got a nice gf. but coincidently, he has v nice character too... maybe u hvn met the right bunch of ppl la.. or u hv crappy character. then nothing to say![]()
being chubby is fine, but obesity? well, if one ignores his/her obesity, that's a sin alrite...Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... how about i throw a spanner in the works here?
overeating = gluttony
gluttony = 1 of the 7 deadly sins?
Originally posted by sgboy:Is obese a sin or is it that there is discrimination against those who are obese, either gals or guys?
Does it means that obese people don't get any boyfriend or girlfriend? Why Why Why????