i agree wif u... should ask...Originally posted by WrX_STi:i suppose u haf to tell her if u got feelings for her lor.. and msia arnt dat far ba.. if got time den pop into msia to meet her lor...

NS?Originally posted by jonalim:i 18, she 20
i gg NS this year
Originally posted by jonalim:i 18, she 20
i gg NS this year
U dun try how would u know?Originally posted by jonalim:sian...now its like, i scare later i go confess my feelings, then she dun wanna come out with me anymore liao![]()
I can give you my suggestion. Hope it will boost your decision. Remember, whatever you decide on to do, do it. Nothing will happen if you never try. You are doom to failure if you never try. Be it success of failure, accept what you have decided.
Originally posted by jonalim:
sian...now its like, i scare later i go confess my feelings, then she dun wanna come out with me anymore liao
time heals...u may like her very much now but u won't know what will happen after 3 years rite? maybe is not her who is married,scarly u are the one who is married leh?Originally posted by jonalim:--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I didn't hold her hands nor asked her to be my gf
though we just celebrated her b'day, took neo-cards, walked ard the town, took bus overnight and i sent her home, I however did not pop the qn or hold her hands....
i think that things would be just fine if we are what we are right now, and she is leaving for malaysia after in 2 mths time also.
i so luan now..
u see ah..even she got feelings for me, she will say that its better to remain as friend..
then since she's leaving for msia back soon for 3 years studies...i am afraid that the next time i got to see her, she is married to someone else..![]()
very well said..Originally posted by WuGuiDan:I can give you my suggestion. Hope it will boost your decision. Remember, whatever you decide on to do, do it. Nothing will happen if you never try. You are doom to failure if you never try. Be it success of failure, accept what you have decided.
For everything that we do, there will be something lost and something gain.
If you decided to tell her :
Success = You both will have a loving relationship and you cherish her and give in everything you have.
Failure = You both will feel awkard at being friends. She might avoid you for some time. But in time to come, there are so many friends and he/she might not be your best/close friend after all in the future.
If you decided not to tell her :
Success = You both will still be friends and nobody knows what will happen in the future. Maybe you both will still be together? Nobody knows.
Failure = You will break your heart when you see her with another guy. Even worse, she might say that she like you in the past but why you never tell her?
It's not easy to choose a path to walk on reaching a junction. But you will have to choose your path. Walk on and hope you will have no regrets on whatever you choose. Nobody knows the future as i said. Cherish the present, learn from the past. Nobody knows what you are thinking or feeling if you don't tell them. I'm very nagging i know.
If you are scare(most people face this problem not only you), drop some hints to her about your feelings. Tell her you will miss her alot when she go over to study. Tell her you will go and visit her when you have the time. You will never forget her, etc... It's up to you whatever you want to say.
It's all my point of view, the decision is still yours. Jia you... I wish you and her will live a happily ever life together forever.
There are many things in life that we cherish. But if we cherish and want something, we will inturn lose some other things that we cherish. The most important thing is your heart.
Originally posted by jonalim:i miss her
Depends on her nature? If she's not those stable type, I'll urge you not to pull such a stunt...Originally posted by jonalim:sian...now its like, i scare later i go confess my feelings, then she dun wanna come out with me anymore liao![]()
agreeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Depends on her nature? If she's not those stable type, I'll urge you not to pull such a stunt...
i STRONGLY advise you not to confess you like her unless you are cock sure the feelings' mutual. your best bet now is to make yourself as attractive to her as possible. if you can succeed in that, you won't be able to stop her liking you even if you tried. girls are emotional creatures and believe in this fuzzy thing they call chemistry.Originally posted by jonalim:i miss her
Originally posted by SlkyLucifer:
Whenever I walk on the street looking at couples holding hands, I felt so envious of them.... with my appearance, height and figure, nobody will doubt my ability in getting any chicks out there. But I am so afraid to fall in love, after being rejected by the girl that I love 6 years ago. From that day, I don't believe in love anymore.
Though these past six years, some gals have admitted that they like me but I just can't bring myself to like them. Afterall, who am I to like them given my occupation. Some even thought I was a gay. I can say sometimes, I do get approached by guys outside. And I know they are homosexuals. What the HELL is this?But at the same time, I felt flattered cos they will always compliment my physique and ask me for a date. Yes, guys, NOT gals.
[b]Joyce Ong Peiling is the one that caused me to become like this. If I ever hunt you down one of these days, I am going to woo you and then dump you like a piece of trash! Who's Next?![/b]