no plan, waiting for u to date mi out lor, ice skating?? LOTR exhibition?? hotel 81?? ok ok last one was kidding...Originally posted by jusgal:so boring on good friday still got class. nevermind me going movie on thurday with a few ladies...but they older than me...
anyway, u all got any plans on good friday?
my class from 2 plus to 5.30pm
so bo liao. conduct classes on public holiday?Originally posted by jusgal:so boring on good friday still got class. nevermind me going movie on thurday with a few ladies...but they older than me...
buaya in action....Originally posted by epImetheus:so bo liao. conduct classes on public holiday?
/me sayang you![]()

/ true colours revealed.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):no plan, waiting for u to date mi out lor, ice skating?? LOTR exhibition?? hotel 81?? ok ok last one was kidding...![]()
bball?? where u play?? i need someone to play with mi. haha growing fat everyday now... need to exercise..Originally posted by Devil1976:BASKETBALL!
Hope to SLEEP for the REST of the day...![]()
how to see??? haha nv even pm mi ur no. sighz. someone say say only one...Originally posted by jusgal:i got class leh...after class...see how
If you grow too much fats you won't be able to catch up with us?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bball?? where u play?? i need someone to play with mi. haha growing fat everyday now... need to exercise..![]()
Wat u working as?Originally posted by True_Xerion:Good Friday where got good? I still gotta work......
Good frydae got class? good for U. Learn more.Originally posted by jusgal:so boring on good friday still got class. nevermind me going movie on thurday with a few ladies...but they older than me...
Gd fri = eve of examination.Originally posted by jusgal:so boring on good friday still got class. nevermind me going movie on thurday with a few ladies...but they older than me...
ahhhh same~ boohoohoo...........Originally posted by babo:wa! poor thing. i got long wkend but exam coming, hav to revise.![]()
no...i study taxation. so got learn lawOriginally posted by Clover1982:Law classes....
You Law student?[/list][/quote]