ya BS is too general already no point doing it, specialised course like a/cs or banking or market will cover most of the things u will learn in BS too..Originally posted by bladez87:1 for NP business studies
1 for SP medical technology.
my o lvl grades are.
eng a2
emaths a1
combine science(phy/chem) a1
pure bio c5
chinese b3
elective humans(geo/ss) b4
wonder which course to go...heard some say BS too wide general no use the dip.
den MT is confined in lab,very sian n slow job.
Me is impatient type of person.cant do labwork.but ppl say go take skill betta as in learn more abt science la.business no nid study de...
so i m damn lost...
Originally posted by bladez87:
1 for NP business studies
my o lvl grades are.
eng a2
emaths a1
pure bio c5
chinese b3
Quite true...
Me is impatient type of person.cant do labwork.but ppl say go take skill betta as in learn more abt science la.business no nid study de...
so i m damn lost...
Sian? Ya... If you're looking for exciting work life maybe you can sign up with army?
The way I see it, MT has quite a potential... Though it's field might be more limited as compared to business...

Originally posted by bladez87:1 for NP business studies
my o lvl grades are.
eng a2
emaths a1
pure bio c5
chinese b3
so i m damn lost...
your results suggest to me you are better at maths and physics rather than biology. do you like engineering? anyway, between the 2 i suggest you take medical tech because you can still work in the other field upon graduation, but not the other way round.Originally posted by bladez87:1 for NP business studies
my o lvl grades are.
eng a2
emaths a1
pure bio c5
chinese b3
so i m damn lost...
Really?Originally posted by Gian Png_Scholesy18:agree with wan bet
i'm doing biotechnology, and if u dun have the patient den dun choose it cuz u will definately be memorizing alot of info for every module. and sometimes the stuff juz doesnt make sense. juz plainly memorizing.
anyway, u can ask me more info in msn![]()
yesh. it doesnt not help when some concepts so damn vague u are better off trying to decipher some ancient language.Originally posted by Devil1976:Really?![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:
yesh. it doesnt not help when some concepts so damn vague u are better off trying to decipher some ancient language.
Well... Tertiary institutes... Should be doing your own reading ups?But seriously... Can't blame you lah... I know the way they pour information into you man... OVERLOADS and HANGS you easily...
" Besides... Much of the information you learn in there you might not even get to touch again in the future?
and there are lecturers who arent human. ( scholesly, remember MMM ?)
Which lecturer? You from NP?