Any guy who have u as a wife would be damn contented liao.........Originally posted by huiz:personally i look down on gals tat r materialistic.....money onli mah, i oso can earn myself. men and women r both human beings, so if men can work to support themselves, why can women do the same? why must depend on someone else when u r able-bodied to work and support urself? juz earn and spend within ur means and be content wif wat u hav.
haha cheer up! is there any girl u fancy and yet she fancies only guys with cars and financial support? hmm.. I alwaz hear my guy frens saying the same as u... but many girls ard me seem to be so contented with their bfs, whether rich or poor.. (unless they putting on a facade and are pretending to be happy...) Singapore has got so many materialistic girls? u'll find the right girl for u, someday, somehow.Originally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:sigh....seems that girls only fancy guys with cars and better still can support them (dun need to work).....someone pls bring me out of this material world.
~MUAHAHAahaha...Originally posted by FireIce:im sure u will find ur angel some day.......
jus too bad i taken oredi loh...........
hee hee... lydat then sweet wat... girls are easily touched. then maybe she will appreciate what u have done for her... if she doesnt appreciate then too bad for u... heheOriginally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:but she will be saying "you mad ar, travel so far just to see me for a while..."
she mouth say nia lah.......heart is smiling......Originally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:she will be saying "you mad ar, travel so far just to see me for a while..."
she will eitherOriginally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:hmm...if thats the case...i'll tell her i walk all the way to seng kang. hope she will give me a glass of water to drink.
Wah super thick skin!!Originally posted by FireIce:im sure u will find ur angel some day.......
cuz dont need to work like hell mah...Originally posted by huiz:personally i look down on gals tat r materialistic.....money onli mah, i oso can earn myself. men and women r both human beings, so if men can work to support themselves, why can women do the same? why must depend on someone else when u r able-bodied to work and support urself? juz earn and spend within ur means and be content wif wat u hav.
who wouldn't want someone to provide for them.......but life is not always so good to everyone.Originally posted by babo:cuz dont need to work like hell mah...some men are willing to spend on women anyway.
yes...but i still work to provide for myself.....who will be the most trustworthy person to provide u wif $$$? of course its u urself....depend on urself.Originally posted by K_ge_zi_wang:who wouldn't want someone to provide for them.......but life is not always so good to everyone.
great to have girls like you around, you gives guys in singapore some hope.Originally posted by huiz:yes...but i still work to provide for myself.....who will be the most trustworthy person to provide u wif $$$? of course its u urself....depend on urself.
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAOriginally posted by FireIce:im sure u will find ur angel some day.......