Originally posted by :How do you treat people with your heart?![]()
Is'nt being caring?Originally posted by shifeng:this kind of thing how to say? well.. hmm, when i am always there for my frens... when they need help i am always there for them... action speak louder than words ba...
*slap *Originally posted by :My chinese sucks so pardon my direct translation... means
Sylvia you heng da de xin! Nan guai da de xiong bu na men da!![]()
dodges the slap and sylvia tips over due to her da xiong bu and falls into an abyss!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:*slap *![]()
like wat i said... its difficult to use words to explain... and my frens ard me knows it ba... perhaps its not v gd, i give too much and takes too little...Originally posted by :Is'nt being caring?
What I'm saying having a big heart can mean a lot of different things.
i can understand fully..Originally posted by shifeng:like wat i said... its difficult to use words to explain... and my frens ard me knows it ba... perhaps its not v gd, i give too much and takes too little...
Originally posted by shifeng:I give too much and takes too little...
Look what you did! You made poor Sylvia cry!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:big bully!
cos u cancerian also right? hehe saw u posted on the other thread...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i can understand fully..
me too..
Originally posted by shifeng:. . . . .
me no comments liao..![]()
from tat thread in bar, till now in aunt agony.. bth u leh.. >.<"Originally posted by :Look what you did! You made poor Sylvia cry!
Shame on you giving so much(what ah?) and taking so little...
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:i can understand fully..
me too..
Wah seh... I smell love in the air!Originally posted by shifeng:cos u cancerian also right? hehe saw u posted on the other thread...
Originally posted by :Wah seh... I smell love in the air!
Shoosh! Cupid's arrow hits another two love birds!![]()
looks like u are entertaining urself very well huh? ya carry on... i will be here laughing at u...Originally posted by :Wah seh... I smell love in the air!
Shoosh! Cupid's arrow hits another two love birds!![]()
yup... i guess only cancerian knows how it feels... i hate my horoscope at times...Originally posted by ^sylvia^:shifeng.. your cancerian too?
hee.. no wonder our thinkings match well![]()
see!Originally posted by ^sylvia^:shifeng.. your cancerian too?
hee.. no wonder our thinkings match well![]()
stop blabbering nonsense pls..Originally posted by :see!
agree..Originally posted by shifeng:yup... i guess only cancerian knows how it feels... i hate my horoscope at times...
pls leh.. dun act like a small kid.. i believe u are not.. i am a guy, still ok, but u better show her some respect..Originally posted by :see!
Alas... Just do what ya need to need about yourself... What cares about what a primary 6 teacher said anyway?Originally posted by Ayukat:I remembered my Primary 6 teacher telling me, if I don't let it all out I will explode one day. When will that day come?
My case is a little different. Nobody really cried that time except one uncle and one auntie. The others just fell sad. Nobody younger than me cried or even felt sad but I wanted to stand out some how so I continued playing with my Digivice....Originally posted by jusgal:it like that...cos family are the ones who always with us, we see them very often and tend to take them for granted.
I had that experience too. when i was abt 12, i used to have dreams that always come true except that they are bad things and normally dun happen that soon. one night i dreamt my granny pass away and after 2 hrs my uncle called that my granny is not feeling that well. true enough she died before reaching the hospital, i was in a shock and i didn't drop a single tear at the funeral that lasted 3 days. Then my cousins and aunties all suddenly scolded me for being heartless....
sign....