Originally posted by drowssap_123:I just got dumped by phone. She din even want to see me face to face to tell me saying that I'll get beck to u in 2 weeks' time. I waited 1 wk and dragged her out of her house. She said she din like me anymore and there was no reason for it, e so-called 2 wks was actually for me to forget her. She din even smile or anything, juz said I made up my mind and will not change it. 2 yrs man..... I feel so cheated. Why r some girls so cold and heartless?![]()
This is just but one of the ways to break up? Be grateful... You've yet to see worse...?Originally posted by drowssap_123:I just got dumped by phone. She din even want to see me face to face to tell me saying that I'll get beck to u in 2 weeks' time. I waited 1 wk and dragged her out of her house. She said she din like me anymore and there was no reason for it, e so-called 2 wks was actually for me to forget her. She din even smile or anything, juz said I made up my mind and will not change it. 2 yrs man..... I feel so cheated. Why r some girls so cold and heartless?![]()
How worse?Originally posted by Devil1976:This is just but one of the ways to break up? Be grateful... You've yet to see worse...?
Originally posted by drowssap_123:I just got dumped by phone. She din even want to see me face to face to tell me saying that I'll get beck to u in 2 weeks' time. I waited 1 wk and dragged her out of her house. She said she din like me anymore and there was no reason for it, e so-called 2 wks was actually for me to forget her. She din even smile or anything, juz said I made up my mind and will not change it. 2 yrs man..... I feel so cheated. Why r some girls so cold and heartless?![]()
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:jia you bahz.. get over it soon.. there are so many nice ladies around. don't have to clinch on one
U fragged her out of the house and u expect her to give u an answer with that attitude?Originally posted by drowssap_123:I just got dumped by phone. She din even want to see me face to face to tell me saying that I'll get beck to u in 2 weeks' time. I waited 1 wk and dragged her out of her house. She said she din like me anymore and there was no reason for it, e so-called 2 wks was actually for me to forget her. She din even smile or anything, juz said I made up my mind and will not change it. 2 yrs man..... I feel so cheated. Why r some girls so cold and heartless?![]()
fully agree. but don't apply to his girl, she have no intention to be with him anymore.Originally posted by foga:some element of truth there but, if you had the best, the rest will jus be a compromise
its very hard to face someone and suggest a break up thoughOriginally posted by :But thats a real awful way of breaking up though... over the phone?
It's hard but definitely the appropriate to sort things out face to faceOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:its very hard to face someone and suggest a break up though![]()
Some ladies' boyfriend beri de violence de lehxOriginally posted by IamAngeline:It's hard but definitely the appropriate to sort things out face to face![]()
If the bf abuses her, that's another case.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:Some ladies' boyfriend beri de violence de lehx
maybe some scare their bfs cannot tahan then *piak* them lor
but some chose to avoid all problems.. dunoe what they thinking oso hor rite
i resorted many ways of breaking up with my exOriginally posted by IamAngeline:If the bf abuses her, that's another case.
I dun think every bf will piak the gf de lah.. unless she betray him or anymore serious, I nothing to say, but still should not resort to violence.
avoid only worsen the whole thing, y not just be frank and settle it for once and for all?![]()
Oh well the guy deserve to die..... hahaOriginally posted by ^sylvia^:i resorted many ways of breaking up with my ex
muaahahaa..
avoid did occur sometimes cos you never know what your bf will react lor.. i was being slapped in the face when i face-to-face suggest him a breakup, before that i suggested on the phone, and he suggest we should sort things out face-to-face..
so.. hmmz.. oso bo bian.. cannot blame on girls choosing to avoid lor..
PS: the guy was very very sweet and caring, couldn't blive he did this to me. FK him![]()
support him to go on.. heee heee heeeOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Oh well the guy deserve to die..... haha
I'm not sure but I always like to settle things straight in the face especially for break ups. make sure it's done once and for all. I hate to be draggy.
actually the most scariest for my case, my ex ever threatened to commit suicide, and the whole family came knocking my door.
Well, what else can I do?
yaya that's what I did..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:support him to go on.. heee heee heee
some only threaten but could not bring themselves to do so, so we have to support them to do so..
I noe its hard, but U shld try to let go. Since she tried to sever all ties wif U, U shld to & move to a new & betta chapter.Originally posted by drowssap_123:I just got dumped by phone. She din even want to see me face to face to tell me saying that I'll get beck to u in 2 weeks' time. I waited 1 wk and dragged her out of her house. She said she din like me anymore and there was no reason for it, e so-called 2 wks was actually for me to forget her. She din even smile or anything, juz said I made up my mind and will not change it. 2 yrs man..... I feel so cheated. Why r some girls so cold and heartless?![]()
Sometimes people feel that they're cheated of 'heart'... Trust? Well... Perceptional....Originally posted by M©+square:How worse?
I tot mine is quite solid liao![]()
This part happened to me.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes people feel that they're cheated of 'heart'... Trust? Well... Perceptional....
Some cheated of money... Some who don't just drop out of relationships but goes to the extremes of bringing harm or haunting the other party... Some cheated OVER and OVER again... Seen people who got so f*cked up by others that they totally lost their ego and almost totally their life...? Just like a zombie...?
Well.. Be grateful...![]()