Originally posted by IamAngeline:As mentioned, when I get the pain, I will tend to get very restless, and lack of breath also...
I dunno what due to that, but the pain comes suddenly![]()
Thanks darling chiobu.. I willOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Omg! Better take good care ok Angeline?
/me pat pat
Cheers
guess so~~ will be going if the pain dun goes off this week.Originally posted by the Bear:both heartburn and heart problems have these same signs... so, it's best to see a doc yah?
hi sweetie..Originally posted by IamAngeline:I have this problem of slight chest pain in the past when I'm in poly, went to see doc, and he just mentioned that it's just a case of heart burn.
However, recently, the pain seems to get back and even worse than b4... anyone had experience the same case like me??
I dunno if it's just due to stress or it's a sickness.
Help hmm pls?![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:Sgboy2004 takes for ya 'examples'![]()

Aiyo..... We are going through the same thing...Originally posted by Angel^_^:hi sweetie..
i hv this problem too..and yah..it's getting worse..sometimes..in the middle of the night..i'll juz woke up..due to the sharp pain...machiam like stab after stab..right through my heart..my back..especially my chest..it's sooooooooooo unbearable..
and when i turn my body left or right..i can feel the sudden pain..but i've nv seen a doc for tt case..
Originally posted by IamAngeline:guess so~~ will be going if the pain dun goes off this week.
anyway... will over stress caused these probs??
yesh sir! I'll tryOriginally posted by sgboy2004:![]()
u take care hor... wait forum less one moderator cannot leh...
hmm..im not too sure..maybe stress..? and these few nights..i've been grinding my teeth leh..and my bf told me i even tok when im zzz..i nv experience tt before..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Aiyo..... We are going through the same thing...
Well I have the tendency to try to "punch" my chest a little when the pain comes. Feel like digging the whole heart out,,,,
But I have never any case of asthma or heart problem..
so anyone has any idea if this could be due to over stress up?
U also very stress ar..Originally posted by Angel^_^:hmm..im not too sure..maybe stress..? and these few nights..i've been grinding my teeth leh..and my bf told me i even tok when im zzz..i nv experience tt before..
and yah..these few days..the pain getting worse..![]()
stress caused indigestion??Originally posted by the Bear:yes...
stress causes indigestion sometimes and heartburn happens....
yah..indeed..im very stress these few days..feeling pretty blue..pretty down..Originally posted by IamAngeline:U also very stress ar..
I not very sure, but yesh I am under a lot of stress recently...
I also keep having terrible disturbance from my 'speedy' heartbeat and no choice have to wake up at nite......
Haiz same as me.....Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..indeed..im very stress these few days..feeling pretty blue..pretty down..![]()
serious..?Originally posted by IamAngeline:Haiz same as me.....
I even stress until starting to have insomnia
And I think I also kinda hallucinate-> I actually see shadows when I'm playing with my hp camera![]()
Am I having illusions
I'm trying too..Originally posted by Angel^_^:serious..?
im having insomnia too..
oh dear..ya noe..i even dream of ermm..those thingys..hmm..but i dun think i've illusions..
oh dear sweetie..guess tt u need to rest more..try to de-stress..
/me pats on IamAngeline's back..~Originally posted by IamAngeline:I'm trying too..
Even stress until break out crying to my bro over the fone when he called back from vancouver
Thanks Angel^_^Originally posted by Angel^_^:/me pats on IamAngeline's back..~![]()
yah..we both angeline muz buck up..we're not alone..Originally posted by IamAngeline:Thanks Angel^_^
You also don't get too stress okie??
We must buck up ya?![]()
Originally posted by Angel^_^:yah..we both angeline muz buck up..we're not alone..![]()
U need not ans my postOriginally posted by Mr Cortez:that's your problem
Yes. It's quite likely that the pain would just come and goes... If it doesn't, then you're probably having quite a serious case... Anyway, do your family have any history of cardiac disease?Originally posted by IamAngeline:As mentioned, when I get the pain, I will tend to get very restless, and lack of breath also...
I dunno what due to that, but the pain comes suddenly![]()