Originally posted by ^sylvia^:oh well.. no choice.. treat this as a lesson
next time please get some more information before lending friend money. or don't lend best! wahahaa
okay la.. 100 not very much lor.. don't sad k??
ehh? what do you mean??Originally posted by foga:ya lor. sgboy will help one.....
Originally posted by ^sylvia^:ehh? what do you mean??![]()
ahhh don't anyhow say lei.. later he dulan i dunoe liowOriginally posted by foga:wei, nan dao ni bu zhi dao Er Yu zai dui ni te bie hao ma?
Originally posted by starcom:its up to you to evaluate whether you friendship is worth more then that $100. If think your frenship really that cheap, then boh pian.
Relax lah... $100 no big a big sum. Some pple is you tuo mei qiang type. just ask him the next time he surface lor.
Learn to deal wif it. I lent 3 frens wif total over $300, gave BBDC $100++ & even donate $$$ to da "Da Promised Land Missions"...Originally posted by curad:lend fren 100 coz he says till he's very ptitful..now he ran away n heard from many ppl saying tt he's not pitiful at al....oh there goes my 100...........
juz hope another fren of mine will return wat i lend him...i call this fren who borrowed 100 from mi,but never on hp,then once i called,it rang but he dun wana ans..after tt off again.........fucker..........
Why get a car when you can't even afford to eat..?Originally posted by BufPuf:i also almost same situation with u
my friend wanted to borrow money from me..den this guy i just noe not long 1..but quite goot friends...den he keep telling me he very pityful..say pay for his truck's licensing ..credit card bills..den company no pay him...no $$ eat..say ownself dun eat nvm..car cannot eat petrol...ask me lend him $250
i no lend him lah..coz $250..althugh say not very big amt..also not a very small amt loh...
but i not tht cruel loh..i told him...money cannot lend loh but if u no money eat..i treat u eat no problem loh...at least i see wer my money is spent on loh
tht wad my another frend saidOriginally posted by Devil1976:Why get a car when you can't even afford to eat..?
But if you're caught? Have a great time explaining to the judge..?Originally posted by oh_papillon:Does he drive ? If i were u, sure go and punctured his 4 tyres and squeeze superglue on his paintwork! Like tat i oso song since cant get back $![]()