any uh..more creative ways?Originally posted by donjng:Just tell her that you like her!
Short, simple and straightforward!
Three ingredients:Originally posted by sgFish:hoW?![]()
ON LAHOriginally posted by FireIce:siao zaboh, ai gia steady mai~?
M@,u forgot..must also have sincerity and loyaltyOriginally posted by M©+square:Three ingredients:
Confidence
Mouth
Voice
Instruction:
Open your mouth together with confidence and say the words you want to say, and remember your voice, use clean clear voice for best effect. You gotto be heard.
Serve while it's hot.
Cheers
Read on---18 Signs to show that he's interested in you|5 great opening lines for meeting guys|Question and Answer on Holding a girl's hand|Using Women's Intuition to Observe Girls|Introduction to Seduction|Law Of The Seed|You and Your Sign|||||||||
mine is kana reject n i too pai seh to be friendsOriginally posted by thomas_the_devils:then if kena reject n wont be fren liao then how
then forget her lo~ she don't like you or purposely avoid you whats the use of sticking on~ move on to life, there will always be your MISS right~Originally posted by thomas_the_devils:then if kena reject n wont be fren liao then how
siao zaboh, ai gia steady mai~?LOL
then if kena reject n wont be fren liao then howthis one is wad i'm the most scared of..she's a very close friend of mine..tell her everything..except the fact that i like her
u really really like her anot?yeah..but i think i'm a bit too young for a serious relationship thought..i'm 15 this year
How to pretend pretend and hold the girl's hand for the first time leh?i got slightly sweaty palms when i'm nervous
ya..but my sweat glands on my palms are more active than normal..but not until drip la..Originally posted by ^sylvia^:dun worry.. when nervous, your hands will get sweaty easily..
if not, you very jia lat liow~ hee..
girls don't really like sweaty palms lo.. trap heat plus.. eee yeerr
Arh????Originally posted by sgFish:ya..but my sweat glands on my palms are more active than normal..but not until drip la..
yeah i know..but i told her before and she doesn't seem to mind..i think..
Yeah....for extra flavour.Originally posted by StarPuppy:M@,u forgot..must also have sincerity and loyalty
what if the girl gets scared. like she think "whoa why this guy all of a sudden say he likes me? is he a lecher or what"Originally posted by donjng:Just tell her that you like her!
Short, simple and straightforward!