x2....Originally posted by hopy:human nature... always dun cherish things ard them till they have lost them... forever...
when will they ever learn?![]()
wah u seems to agree to everything tt i said horOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:x2....
Originally posted by hopy:wah u seems to agree to everything tt i said hor![]()
but fools' seldom differOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:got meh? i never keep track leh...
or great minds think alike!!![]()
but fools' seldom differOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:got meh? i never keep track leh...
or great minds think alike!!![]()
*sigh*.. i prefer to be called the ones wif great minds.. but seems like you prefer to be the fool... hahahaOriginally posted by hopy:but fools' seldom differ![]()
great minds may change their philosophy once in a blue moon to accustom to the situation..Originally posted by DevilAngel77:*sigh*.. i prefer to be called the ones wif great minds.. but seems like you prefer to be the fool... hahaha![]()
hmm.. do i always make the same stand?Originally posted by BaByBoY:great minds may change their philosophy once in a blue moon to accustom to the situation..
fools nv...
wow jia you wo..Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:I called her a couple of times and we had talked. She's still single.. but I don't know if she will come back to me. To be able to talk to her again.. it feels so good.. feels like before. Talking to her bring back so much memories....
I asked her out.... and she agreed. Man, lady luck must be shining down on me!
Good for u!Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:I called her a couple of times and we had talked. She's still single.. but I don't know if she will come back to me. To be able to talk to her again.. it feels so good.. feels like before. Talking to her bring back so much memories....
I asked her out.... and she agreed. Man, lady luck must be shining down on me!
dun worrie she is waiting for uOriginally posted by Sephiroth_78:Thank you guys for all your encouragement
Really thank you.
Must wish me lots of luck.. I think I'll succeed.. I think I can.. I hope..
Since she's still single that means there's still hope for me right?
But I think there's another guy going after her too... ... sigh.. Hope all's not lost yet..
If you once find the right person, never ever let her go away!Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:I once loved a girl. She loved me too. But we are no longer together anymore. This is all due to a misunderstanding that I found out months and months after breaking up.
She is a sweet, innocent and caring girl. I miss her. I miss her so very much.
Maybe I am not good enough for her so we have to break up even though we are so deeply in love. Memories of her still appear vividly in my mind and how I wish that I can be with her again......
A wishful thinking on my part perhaps but I did not intentionally want to hurt her. All the pain and anguish she suffered was all due to a silly misunderstanding. I was foolish enough not to trust her thenÂ…Â…
I wonder... when will I ever get to see her again......
good, competions proves sincerity and and true love..Originally posted by Sephiroth_78:Thank you guys for all your encouragement
Really thank you.
Must wish me lots of luck.. I think I'll succeed.. I think I can.. I hope..
Since she's still single that means there's still hope for me right?
But I think there's another guy going after her too... ... sigh.. Hope all's not lost yet..