maybe he means coincidence?Originally posted by M©+square:Miracle....your first time?![]()
eh.. she got some1 else in her mind but not attach u still can woo wad.. touch her lo.. and she will fall for ya..Originally posted by Farmer Brown:saw this REALLY REALLY cute girl(complete stranger) a couple of days ago, we ACTUALLY started talking (wow..first miracle) and found a similar interest..something that's quite rare for girls to have interest in (2nd Miracle)
so the farmer thought..why not ask her out for coffee or something? and the farmer did...AND SUCCEEDED (gasp 3rd miracle...is this too good to be true??) so i went back to my farm all smiles and was really looking forward to it... and then... just as i thought things were too good to be true... turns out.. she's attached or atleast she seem's to have someone in mind....(i'm not saying how i found out)siigh...what can i say... haha..
BUT that's not the end... YET. haha u might say i'm attracted to her but thats all.. i dun even know her.. just thought it'd be nice to add one or two cute friends to my phone list..(yes yes i'm a buaya..so what?) i'm still gonna get my coffee date and bio her till my eyes pop out.
k anyway...just wanted to share this misfortune with u guys and spread some smilies among all the sad story tellers...go ahead..laff at me..
Touch = OTS.Originally posted by WrX_STi:eh.. she got some1 else in her mind but not attach u still can woo wad.. touch her lo.. and she will fall for ya..
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:wow.. thanx for the encouragement.. it really isn't working la.. i'm not really putting much thought into what i do or say around her (cept till the point where i decided to ask for her number) u can say that i'm just being myself..
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:er not really.. i was just myself... u want to find out more.. then gimme a ringalingaling
I didnt noe U r a kindergarden teacher for a pwincess...?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Puh-leeeeeeeeeeeeeease!
Wan me to call u, juz big big fang fang sez so lah!![]()
I dun mind entertaining a CHILD, since CHILDREN can do wif the EXPOSURE to sophisticated & chic pple
RP
3 miracles... hmm..Originally posted by Farmer Brown:saw this REALLY REALLY cute girl(complete stranger) a couple of days ago, we ACTUALLY started talking (wow..first miracle) and found a similar interest..something that's quite rare for girls to have interest in (2nd Miracle)
so the farmer thought..why not ask her out for coffee or something? and the farmer did...AND SUCCEEDED (gasp 3rd miracle......
Originally posted by Bontakun:I didnt noe U r a kindergarden teacher for a pwincess...?
-OO-
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:My goodness... so many supporters... ok... lemme try to reply to all the posts.. after that i shall let u all in on the developments...
Bonta... your reply is after today's developments
M?+square: Thanx for the encouragement.. i'll def be a lil more brave from now on.. wahaha.. and if thats what the girls want, that's what they're gonna get... of course not in the sleazy i-wanna-sleep-with-you-way and Miracle? first time? sorta i guess.. i dun do these things very often...
WRX.. she's got a DEARIE and i think i've seen enough signs to know she's very much attached. by the way.. You do something to touch a person not TOUCH her.. (unless u mean to physically touch her...then i have nothing to say)..by the way.. i dun think i have that sorta power la...
RP: shaadap...i dun NEED YOU TO CALL ME... i am WILLING to entertain your questions in a more personal manner with more DETAILS. but since u dun think much of kids like me...then i shan't bother about u... wahaha
Bonta... nice one...
OK today's developments...without details, i'd prob NOT be going out with her for a dinner or cawfee or anything like that in the near future unless she gets SO desperate she HAS to call me out. Cause i can sense how she's just bein patronising and trying to reject me in a nice way. which i half appreciate. but i'd rather be told the honest truth. so after a lil disappointment, i got over it and resolved to be more bold when i see someone interesting (by that meaning, not necessarily by looks). So u can be sure i'd be a lil more thick skinned and i'd actually go chat a girl up...even if it means getting weird stares or if she actually starts screaming and running away.. well.. i hope i dun get that too often..lol... anyway.. i think she's not really my type.. i'm too guai and she's kinda havoc.. which is nice to have as a friend but not as a potential SOUL MATE. but then.. why should i be looking for a potential soul mate...its not like i'm gonna get MARRIED so soon *wink* (a secret between me and a person who reads this..the rest of u IGNORE the wink) so yup.. while i'm not too concerned now about getting turned down by her, at least i've gained a friend.
what am i going to do about it? NOTHING... just leaving things as it is... she wants coffee then ok lor.. if she doesn't want...then ok lor... life still goes on... i'll still spout nonsense...and RP will always think i'm a lil kid...so.....*PpppppppppbbbbbbbbbbBBBBBBBBBTTTTTtttttttt*
Originally posted by Farmer Brown:the CHILD has more manners then that spoilt princess... tsk...to think the child once defended the princess so vehemently... tsk tsk tsk... just because of one small teensy weensy joke, the farmer's become a Child... tsk...
fine fine fine.. u win...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:HOI!!!
U KNOW v. well tt shd anybody flame u, I'm gonna defend u oso wat![]()
The small teensy weensy joke refers to AGE, & only CHILDREN dunno tt age, to women, is ultra sensitive![]()
See????????????????????????????? Hafta educate little ones like u![]()
RP