right now 25, money-wise still can survive lar. Hope to get one that doesnt stress me out too much, pay not very good also canOriginally posted by BaByBoY:monentary motivations comes one way..
passion will really bring u all the way..
go for wat u really like to do..
i can sense u r still young so money not really tt impt to u rite?
I guess I'm the same as you.Originally posted by thoreldan:haiz...i think i very fickle minded when it comes to work, cant seem to stay in one place for long. I ORDed 2++ years ago and i just quit my 4th job.
anyone same as me?
got fulltime, got contract too. i did insurance, IT support (2times), government job before. now thinking of joining police. i hate deskbound jobs or one where i need to smile to customer/clients every now and then....Originally posted by tranquilice:I guess I'm the same as you.Are your jobs temp or full time? Mine are temp/contract jobs. Haven't been in a full time job yet.
Originally posted by DeadPoet:It is like that one lah. After ROD, u are still testing water mah.
Same as u, within 2 years I changed 5 jobs before I settle down.
Even that, I change jobs every 2-3 yrs.
The longest one is my present job, more than 3 yrs liao.
Me young at heart.Originally posted by audlenelee:
u make urself sound darn old sia...
I hate it too. When it comes to work, I don't like to smile at people.Originally posted by thoreldan:got fulltime, got contract too. i did insurance, IT support (2times), government job before. now thinking of joining police. i hate deskbound jobs or one where i need to smile to customer/clients every now and then....
Originally posted by tranquilice:I hate it too. When it comes to work, I don't like to smile at people.
Yes. Will avoid from stepping into the service sector.Originally posted by DeadPoet:
Then service line is out for you liao.
Originally posted by tranquilice:Yes. Will avoid from stepping into the service sector.
same here.Originally posted by thoreldan:got fulltime, got contract too. i did insurance, IT support (2times), government job before. now thinking of joining police. i hate deskbound jobs or one where i need to smile to customer/clients every now and then....