Just try to keep your friend HAPPY and HEALTHY... Leave the rest to the PROFESSIONALs...Originally posted by Turbo13:My friends juz kena diagnose and the doctor found that he got leukamia... and he is only 19yrs old... i wonder can this cancer get cured manz? any doctor here? i duno wad i can do to help him...only things i can do is to visit him, by bring some magazine for him and chat wif him, the moment i saw him i feel like crying but i dun wan him to be more sad...how ? how? anyone knoe any chinese physician that can cure this kind of sickness? i heard alot of story about cancer thatt chinese physician cured it...![]()
i knoe deep in his heart he feel realli sad..lonely..scare and duno wad will happen to him. i see him become so weak i feel so sad and heartpain his age is the same wif my bro...haiz so young and pitiful.why....who create human being and yet created so many illness for us to suffer... if one can choose, who will wan to be born..but i realli hope that he can get cured. realli deep in my heart i wish him all the best, i cant tell him this, it will make him more sad! sorry guyz this is the oni way i can sae out all the things in my heart..Originally posted by Devil1976:Just try to keep your friend HAPPY and HEALTHY... Leave the rest to the PROFESSIONALs...
but do you knoe the fm95.8 dat DJ? DONG FANG BILLY? he got this illness last time, and he seek those chinese physician help and cured! anyone knoe anyways to contact him?Originally posted by FireIce:tian yi........
chinese physician will oni tell give u prescription for blood circulation, build up resistance, reduce tiredness all those.....no directly cure cancer one.....oni help u to keep body strong and ask u to watch wat u eat and exercise regularly....
for leukaemia...i think bone marrow transplant can cure.......though not 100%.....oso depending which stage....early stage can use medicine to control.....critical stage then have to jie ai shun bian liao.....
he got go operation lah.....then later use chinese medicine to speed up the recovery process.....Originally posted by Turbo13:but do you knoe the fm95.8 dat DJ? DONG FANG BILLY? he got this illness last time, and he seek those chinese physician help and cured! anyone knoe anyways to contact him?
he go operation for the bone marrow ah?Originally posted by FireIce:he got go operation lah.....then later use chinese medicine to speed up the recovery process.....
to find dong fang billy...pls call 66911958
Leukamia can be cured but the chance is very slim. Even after bone marrow transplant or therapy. He still need constant medication. Western medicine only can ' try ' to control, therefore, there are limitation. It's troublesome as it's worst than the rest of the cancers.Originally posted by coolger03:hmm... think leukamia can recover if he can find suitable marrow donor rite?
but then very difficult to find ppl with suitable marrow one....
but not very sure leh.. maybe u can try finding more abt the illness online?
Give you illness and make you die... To let you understand that it's no perfect world... To treasure whatever you've got and make the best out of your life... Everybody dies ultimately... It's just what you make out of it.....Originally posted by Turbo13:i knoe deep in his heart he feel realli sad..lonely..scare and duno wad will happen to him. i see him become so weak i feel so sad and heartpain his age is the same wif my bro...haiz so young and pitiful.why....who create human being and yet created so many illness for us to suffer... if one can choose, who will wan to be born..but i realli hope that he can get cured. realli deep in my heart i wish him all the best, i cant tell him this, it will make him more sad! sorry guyz this is the oni way i can sae out all the things in my heart..
hey he`s from 972 lah!!!Originally posted by FireIce:he got go operation lah.....then later use chinese medicine to speed up the recovery process.....
to find dong fang billy...pls call 66911958
Got a gd news, his one is juz the 1st stage leh! need to go through dunno wad and medication lor, but anyway can u give me the chinese physician number or address i will let his parents to decide whether to look for this doc or not lor.Originally posted by stormax:Leukamia can be cured but the chance is very slim. Even after bone marrow transplant or therapy. He still need constant medication. Western medicine only can ' try ' to control, therefore, there are limitation. It's troublesome as it's worst than the rest of the cancers.
The hospital has a whole list of bone marrow donors from local n overseas. Though it's hard, there are chances to be able to find a suitable one.
May advise chinese medicine as it'll do better than just western. I can introduce a chinese physician who is good in dealin cancer.
I have a very close friend who had leukamia at the age of 17 years old. She went through all the therapies, her hair dropped and she has to go for check up constantly. At one stage, she was so sick that even when someone coughs, she will be affected. Therefore she was practically sick every single day.
She was on constant western medication and do not believed in chinese medicine. All went well till last Dec just after her 27th birthday, she just fainted and passed away..........
She was having her violin concert on that day when she left. It was a 10 years fighting with Leukamia.......
Her parents are still trying to get over the sudden death of her.
Encourage your friend! The danger zone is 6 years, so treasure the friendship well.
visit him as frequently as you can and spend spend quality time with him alone rather than with a group of friends. tell him know more about yourself, your past, what you face everyday, what you feel about the things around you and listen to him share more about himself. never mention the imminence of death. never look or sound sad. adopt a jovial attitude about everything and never look serious or severe about anything in particular. in short, let him be happy because he deserves to be happyOriginally posted by Turbo13:My friends juz kena diagnose and the doctor found that he got leukamia... and he is only 19yrs old... i wonder can this cancer get cured manz? any doctor here? i duno wad i can do to help him...only things i can do is to visit him, by bring some magazine for him and chat wif him, the moment i saw him i feel like crying but i dun wan him to be more sad...how ? how? anyone knoe any chinese physician that can cure this kind of sickness? i heard alot of story about cancer thatt chinese physician cured it...![]()
that's wonderful news. get him to seek treatment at SGH or NUH immediately.Originally posted by Turbo13:Got a gd news, his one is juz the 1st stage leh! need to go through dunno wad and medication lor, but anyway can u give me the chinese physician number or address i will let his parents to decide whether to look for this doc or not lor.