Originally posted by Misogynist:Love has made poets out of us...Haha!
i wanna dedicate it to my dear dear.. his gerals aka idiotboi.. hahah.. hes has made a big change in my life n made my life much switer n happia.. n i m so so so glad tt i haf him!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Seems like people are getting too sad over failed relationships liao...
This is a thread dedicated for people to post ANY 'Love message' for ANYONE... e.g. Your bf / gf, your mama... Your daddy...
Come on people, show us the BRIGHT SIDE of LIFE![]()
SO SWEET...Originally posted by *st3phanIe*:i wanna dedicate it to my dear dear.. his gerals aka idiotboi.. hahah.. hes has made a big change in my life n made my life much switer n happia.. n i m so so so glad tt i haf him!!
i would lyk to thx him 4 everythin he has done 4 me.. i luv him so muchie n hope its e same for him..
hope tt we will laz foreva n eva.. dear i love ya i wld lyk ya to noe tt u will oways haf a special place in my heart.. muackz
dun jus read leh..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Feel so touched reading all these...
To you?Originally posted by DevilAngel77:dun jus read leh..
where is ur dedication?![]()
hmm... i wonder... will i get her dedication....Originally posted by Devil1976:To you?![]()