that can be infatuation as well, sgboy.Originally posted by sgboy2004:When u r always thinking of the other person
When the very mention of his/her name sparkle in your heart
Me always fall in love with love, not fall in love with the person...Originally posted by sgFish:How do you know whether you're in love with a person or just in love with love?
then u thinking of ^sylvia^??Originally posted by sgboy2004:When u r always thinking of the other person
When the very mention of his/her name sparkle in your heart
what u mean by in love with love care to explain??? i dont understand...Originally posted by sgFish:How do you know whether you're in love with a person or just in love with love?
in love w love means that u love the feelin of bein in love than to be actually be in love w the person..Originally posted by Imperfect:what u mean by in love with love care to explain??? i dont understand...
how abt seeing the person u like with someone else and u feel so bad...
thanks babyboy.. its much clearer...Originally posted by BaByBoY:in love w love means that u love the feelin of bein in love than to be actually be in love w the person..
does it make the pic clearer for u?
who doesn't enjoy the feeling of being in love...Originally posted by sgFish:How do you know whether you're in love with a person or just in love with love?
x2Originally posted by JeweL81:who doesn't enjoy the feeling of being in love...
When you're in love with the idea of being in love, you will feel over the moon knowing that there are people in love with you, infatuated with you, admire you secretly...Originally posted by sgFish:How do you know whether you're in love with a person or just in love with love?
yes.. wat`ve said is pretty true..Originally posted by mytwocentsworth:When you're in love with the idea of being in love, you will feel over the moon knowing that there are people in love with you, infatuated with you, admire you secretly...
When you're in love with someone, you will feel over the moon when that particular person shows interest in you, cares for you, you dun give two hoots about all the other jack and jills who might be keen in you..
woo thx..that helped a lotOriginally posted by mytwocentsworth:When you're in love with the idea of being in love, you will feel over the moon knowing that there are people in love with you, infatuated with you, admire you secretly...
When you're in love with someone, you will feel over the moon when that particular person shows interest in you, cares for you, you dun give two hoots about all the other jack and jills who might be keen in you..
agreed...Originally posted by JeweL81:who doesn't enjoy the feeling of being in love...
this is so true... but it doesnt mean that the other party will feel the same way back...Originally posted by mytwocentsworth:When you're in love with someone, you will feel over the moon when that particular person shows interest in you, cares for you, you dun give two hoots about all the other jack and jills who might be keen in you..
I'm glad..Originally posted by sgFish:woo thx..that helped a lot![]()
Yea sure it doesn't mean that, and if that makes you upset, even though you might have others waiting for you, you know you love just that one person, though he is not reciprocating...Originally posted by Imperfect:this is so true... but it doesnt mean that the other party will feel the same way back...
sadly this is also normally the end of a love story...Originally posted by mytwocentsworth:Yea sure it doesn't mean that, and if that makes you upset, even though you might have others waiting for you, you know you love just that one person, though he is not reciprocating...
Sadly, this happens many a time..typically, the start of most love stories..![]()
Hmmm, i really scared of being love... I dunno why?? Now there is a gal tat shower me with gifts. When i go out with her, i saw something nice n feel like buying( I never hint her to buy for me, i'm not a 'small white face' tat live off women), she will buy for me in a few days. I really appreciate her loving n caring but i'm scared. This is not the first time i experience this, there r other with the same cases. i really scared to commit into relationship after my first failed relationship... Its being 4 years since my last relationship... Bcoz i feel tat loving someone is painful n i really freak out when a gal express her love to me, i scared to be hurt so deeply again. Now my mom keep urging me to find a galfriend... I feel stress.Originally posted by JeweL81:who doesn't enjoy the feeling of being in love...
i think i'm in the same situation as that gal you talked abt.. sighOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmmm, i really scared of being love... I dunno why?? Now there is a gal tat shower me with gifts. When i go out with her, i saw something nice n feel like buying( I never hint her to buy for me, i'm not a 'small white face' tat live off women), she will buy for me in a few days. I really appreciate her loving n caring but i'm scared. This is not the first time i experience this, there r other with the same cases. i really scared to commit into relationship after my first failed relationship... Its being 4 years since my last relationship... Bcoz i feel tat loving someone is painful n i really freak out when a gal express her love to me, i scared to be hurt so deeply again. Now my mom keep urging me to find a galfriend... I feel stress.
Sorry to use your topic to say so much abt my own story...![]()
its not so chim if u take ur time to decipher its meanings...Originally posted by Spear:Hmm.. This thread is chim.
yup correct...Originally posted by Accela:Hmmm.. Maybe this might help.
1. I makan roti prata because I am hungry and want to makan, although if you give me steak, I oso dun mind.
(In love with love.)
2. I makan roti prata because I like to makan roti prata so I makan roti prata, and I ONLY want roti prata.
(In love with someone.)![]()