Why don't you take a short break and clear your mind instead of bedding all the other girls?Originally posted by bo liao:for those tat know my problem wid te 5 yrs tat gal....i willing to let her go but til now, when alone,somehow tears still drop lea....got bed other gals but mind is still full of ex....any advice??...got other gals also lik cun 4get her...issit really gonecase for me?
very knn lea....should i wait for her knowing that there is no outcome cos even wid ither gals mind still take other gals for her..how ah...![]()
i did, everytime no see sun no sleep,make till eyes auto close den sleep, tat gal is she auto come up to find me 1,,,i also half dead den the ting happen...but when i bed her, mind still think of ex..die liao..haha....lik cannot 4get her lik tat.Originally posted by Devil1976:Why don't you take a short break and clear your mind instead of bedding all the other girls?
Try dipping yourself naked in East Coast at midnight to cool yourselfOriginally posted by bo liao:i did, everytime no see sun no sleep,make till eyes auto close den sleep, tat gal is she auto come up to find me 1,,,i also half dead den the ting happen...but when i bed her, mind still think of ex..die liao..haha....lik cannot 4get her lik tat.
Ok... Find some time to think it through when you can?Originally posted by bo liao:i did, everytime no see sun no sleep,make till eyes auto close den sleep, tat gal is she auto come up to find me 1,,,i also half dead den the ting happen...but when i bed her, mind still think of ex..die liao..haha....lik cannot 4get her lik tat.