LOL! great singapore workout..i'd like that!Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:these ginas...only talk only...all no balls...
If i were you, i would have not missed the chance to rush down to the scene to have a great singapore workout
i think they sec 3 or 4, knn i go work then they prey on my gf...one day take leave and go down stairs wif parang...Originally posted by Prodigy:these small boys..aiyah...last time we where got like that...
these punks dont dare to even look at my gf when i'm around..cos i can easily crush them...they are...so... small
i suggest u go to your gf's block..and warn those kids...if they dont wanna heed the warning...either u crush them..or u call the police.. i bet even before the dial the number... damn... only their shorts are left and a trail of dust..
Yeah exactly... I still prefer the education system many years back where most children r well behave n caning is widely accepted... Parents nowadays r making their children a spoilt brat... Now i also notice more n more teens r driving cars which their parents buy for them, i work in borneo motor n notice many parents buy car for their son, daughter. They appear proud n arrogant...Originally posted by Misogynist:Look at what happen when you hit a kid? You get fired from your job! This precedent has only gone to show that kids are the boss this days, something that is nauseating and repugnant! It did not occur in my time when respecting the elders n teachers was at the top, my parents even supported the teacher to punish me!
These days, the kids are all getting soft, fat, whiny and downright irritating! Feel like reaching my hand down their throats and pulling their hearts out!![]()
can i ask why they are picking on ur gf?Originally posted by L@gSoN:im thinkin of writin 2 ST....they were at it again today...
knn...a whole bunch of pricks pickin on a lady...and whenever im not around...ccb...![]()
have u asked urself if u would have respected ur elders and teachers as u did if ur parents were not as supportive and were jus like the parents of these daes?Originally posted by Misogynist:It did not occur in my time when respecting the elders n teachers was at the top, my parents even supported the teacher to punish me!
Feel like reaching my hand down their throats and pulling their hearts out!![]()
i was really refering to the supposed poor discipline amongst kids nowadaes. being arrogant, ignorant and proud does not necessarily make one a delinquent.Originally posted by Accela:If.. for me.. No, I will never, I'm glad that I was let a free rein of things, but that doesn't make me arrogant, ignorant or proud. It depends on individuals, and not a formulae for parental success.
I think they will wake up one day as they mature...Originally posted by Patrik:Tsk tsk tsk...
What is the world coming to?
Nowadays young kids really no hope liao la...
Haiz...Though i last was used to be one of them...LOL...
they were shouting at her, gesticulating to her stuff likeOriginally posted by wuming78:can i ask why they are picking on ur gf?
i mean any reasons why they picked on her specifically?Originally posted by L@gSoN:they were shouting at her, gesticulating to her stuff like
"eh chio eh"
"cat calls"
"wolf whistles"
"dun tok on phone, come tok to us leh"
bunch of retards...and despo oso...
probably anyone that walked by i guess...Originally posted by wuming78:i mean any reasons why they picked on her specifically?
i like ur style man!Originally posted by Misogynist:Hmmz..How many of them are there? A grp of more den 3 or 4 is called illegal gathering, if they antagonise your girlfriend that's causing a public nuisance, and if they start fights, that's rioting..SO you have a good case of putting them in juvenile detention centre, let them wet their diapers abit..
Or if the above doesn't appeal to you, you can arrange a homosexual to walk past them and let the gay do the cat calls and wolf whistles to them, call them "eh chio eh" then tell the gay to loiter around their school gates after school, this will take care of the problem once and for all..![]()
hmm... i saw 1 comic strip in the Straits Time not long ago...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):go make a complain at that sec sch lah... best is if ur gf can recognised them.. haha principal can do alot of things to them one lah... dare dare do it.. this kind of kids must help them grow up one lah
Actually... I think it's more than 12?Originally posted by Misogynist:Hmmz..How many of them are there? A grp of more den 3 or 4 is called illegal gathering, if they antagonise your girlfriend that's causing a public nuisance, and if they start fights, that's rioting..SO you have a good case of putting them in juvenile detention centre, let them wet their diapers abit..
Or if the above doesn't appeal to you, you can arrange a homosexual to walk past them and let the gay do the cat calls and wolf whistles to them, call them "eh chio eh" then tell the gay to loiter around their school gates after school, this will take care of the problem once and for all..![]()