Originally posted by harryryan:
e school holidays just started but all of a sudden...i feel so empty.... without my classmates....i feel so empty and sad.... this has not happened in the holidays last semester..... maybe cos work to hard liao than forget to switch off???i did not wanna work during e holidays cos i wanted to work on my portfolio but it has only been a few days n i am beginning to think maybe i should......
Top it up with some meaningful activities... Whatever to make it more worthy of its duration...
scenario 2:i have been close to a gal but did not think of it as much...thought only e brother brother kind of relationship cos i never did see her as a gal....dun ask me why cos i dun know how also..... but e thing is....when she got drunk...she keep asking to call this guy although i was by her side.... maybe cos i jealous lor but after that than i realise that i feel something for her... wat should i do??? Feel so weired rite about now..... maybe both cases has added to e feeling of emptiness.....
HELP!!!!!
Don't get too close if you can't control it....
i thought i could but obviously i was wrong..... i have not felt anything for anyone for one year n all of a sudden i felt so jealous..... die lah.... cannot fall for her ....otherwise grades will suffer....Originally posted by Devil1976:
take it easy. infatuation it might be...make more friends outside of skool by joining activities e.g. outward bound etc...take up a hobby - youth flying club..watever..Originally posted by harryryan:i thought i could but obviously i was wrong..... i have not felt anything for anyone for one year n all of a sudden i felt so jealous..... die lah.... cannot fall for her ....otherwise grades will suffer....
There's nothing wrong with falling for her... Just the appropriate time and the appropriate way....Originally posted by harryryan:i thought i could but obviously i was wrong..... i have not felt anything for anyone for one year n all of a sudden i felt so jealous..... die lah.... cannot fall for her ....otherwise grades will suffer....
ha...wat i am studying is what i like...animation.....n all e art related activities will be e ones that remind me of her...u say leh....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:take it easy. infatuation it might be...make more friends outside of skool by joining activities e.g. outward bound etc...take up a hobby - youth flying club..watever..
hols start liao?!Originally posted by harryryan:e school holidays just started but all of a sudden...i feel so empty.... without my classmates....i feel so empty and sad.... this has not happened in the holidays last semester..... maybe cos work to hard liao than forget to switch off???i did not wanna work during e holidays cos i wanted to work on my portfolio but it has only been a few days n i am beginning to think maybe i should......
scenario 2:i have been close to a gal but did not think of it as much...thought only e brother brother kind of relationship cos i never did see her as a gal....dun ask me why cos i dun know how also..... but e thing is....when she got drunk...she keep asking to call this guy although i was by her side.... maybe cos i jealous lor but after that than i realise that i feel something for her... wat should i do??? Feel so weired rite about now..... maybe both cases has added to e feeling of emptiness.....
HELP!!!!!
Studying in design and arts shouldn't lose human touch. Otherwise, it's equvalant to not doining arts.Originally posted by harryryan:i m in an art college so school ends alittle earlier......maybe i have been so used to being buzy and numb that i lost touch with what it is like to be human.....
Then get back to 'work'?Originally posted by harryryan:i m in an art college so school ends alittle earlier......maybe i have been so used to being buzy and numb that i lost touch with what it is like to be human.....
Originally posted by OCEANOS:ha.... for me it is normal to think too much...over analyse everything...it's wat i am.... over sensitive...but that's wat makes me wat i am..... maybe i was over relying on my frens' company thus when they all disappear...it was unsettling .... but i will be okay soon...maybe just not used to being so free....ha...ha... everytime complain about being busy n now free liao feels weird also...ha...m i being contadicting???
[b]Harryryan,
Remember what i told you, again you think too much perhaps! Be positive all will turn out better than you expected, do not be a vessel of negativity unless you want more negate effects on yourself, your life & all your caring friends around you! I told you not to go the Chalet but you insisted on going...Thats all i can say! Take care...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
grades don suffer when u love someone..Originally posted by harryryan:i thought i could but obviously i was wrong..... i have not felt anything for anyone for one year n all of a sudden i felt so jealous..... die lah.... cannot fall for her ....otherwise grades will suffer....