don be so worked out..Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:F U C K I N G L O S E R.
Your gf (for the benefit of doubt) will be really disappointed if she were to read your posts. What kind of man are you? Got horny balls to engage in unprotected sex but not man enuff to handle it when the situation turn against u. Not to mention, ur also an ignoramus and an absolute cheapo charlie.
the pill must be taken within 24 hrs..and the second pill within 48 hrs juz to be safe...Originally posted by zhaozhilong:Wei, there's such thing as an "after intercourse" pill. Can prevent pregnancy if taken within XX hours of sex (forgot liao, maybe 24, 48 or 72 hours).
Go to any pharmacy. Most probably you won't find those pills at the racks. Ask for the pharmacist and tell her that you and your girl had unprotected sex and you want to have some pills to prevent pregnancy. She'll recommend some to you.
I think your girl will have to take the pills for a few times within a 24-hours period.
The pills prevent any fertilised ovum from attaching to her womb.
Then for the next few days after taking the pills, she will have "bleeding" from the vagina, similar to having period.
Don't do this often, because I think the pills are quite harmful to your girl's body.
Worked up u meant? Nah, u dun even noe me.Originally posted by BaByBoY:don be so worked out..
give him the benifit of the doubt..
maybe its her gf tt wanted this??
juz trying to satisfy both their lust..
not rong wat..
anyway he juz lookin for a solution here.. if u cant provide one.. plz embrace in another forum ok??
he`s here for help..
sry but AA is slightly diff form of discussion..
Cheers for ur brave comment
It's either you use a condom next time, or you can start thinking names for your children.Originally posted by sgguy2004:aaa...
i had unprotected sex...
as in...my dickhead entered her vagina.
then because she had done me a BJ before,there was some semen trapped within my foreskin.then my dickhead entered her vagina.
i now worried,that the semen might have leaked out when my foreskin was pushed back during entering,and might go aaaa...
this happened during the 4th day of menstruation.but there was no more blood...
ok question now.
is there a chance she might get pregnant?
i dont know.so many questions to ask...but dont know how to say.
SIGH!Regrets...next time people dont have unprotected sex...
Cool it dude...Originally posted by beagle:nahhh
go fuck urself loser sgguy or smthing. _|_