i dunno wat to tel you but i did this to myself to make myself not to think bout my 5 yrs ex gf...u can try also...but i dunno if u r lik me or not, always so free......
i stuff myself wid food,den hoot game, but hoot till PS2 spoil le....

go walk in town,find friends to talk..drive around doing nothing,play 0-100km/h..go practice muay thai...do things tat let al ur fustraution out,again stuff myself wid food,billard,disco,ktv,pubs..no drunk no go home...of cos curse al u want...face te computer...do things which u always wan to do but no time...
sat or sun, go sentosa, u will know there is alot of char bor in sg tat u haven see b4...u cannot 4get her completly but u will slowely slowely wun think of her so much...but i tink til today...when i at home cos pocket already a hole liao due to te shopping in sg & malaysia,when alone on bed,tears will still drop...buy some Volka or tarquillar.drink, close ur eyes,a day has pass.....life hv to go on...go sian other gals....
You will find tat u'll change to another person, no day no night,eyes haven auto shut, u wun go sleep,(jus lik now, 8am plus when i post,i jus got home not long ago,whole night no sleep cos eyes haven want to shut)pocket will burn hole,become thinner,dark eyes ring.............den slowely u think urself, "dun hv her also wun die".....u get on wid life, go pamper urself,buy wat u want,make urself more presentable(lik me, last time black hair, now brown hair) go tiong disco,ktv,malaysia,know more ppl, den u will regain ur life.....it works.although u never 4get her....lik me, stil lik a idiot waiting for her knowing no future but at least u hv te sweet memories,te love she once gave you...
Be a better person,1 day, make her regret for dumping you.....
Cheers.....Brother...we on the same boat.....