ya i agreed with u..... if his uncle already transfer all his money and house to the gal name.. then he cant do anything already. it's HER money already....if the gal dump him now... he also cannot do anything.. coz if go court.... the judge will just take the money back from her and give it to his creditors.... and then charged him for trying to transfer his money to the gal hiding to hide it from the creditors.. so ask ur uncle wan additional charges or not lor...Originally posted by Accela:Wait wait.. I don't understand. Is this the will or inheritance? Or what he already did by transfering everything to her? How can he still have any money to pass, if he already transfered them over?
Its not transfer to her lah. Bankrupt people cannot enjoy a good life mah. Must use all their money to pay debts. So need to use someone else name to apply for things like handphone, internet and stuff. Anyway, he has no house... renting a condominium...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya i agreed with u..... if his uncle already transfer all his money and house to the gal name.. then he cant do anything already. it's HER money already....if the gal dump him now... he also cannot do anything.. coz if go court.... the judge will just take the money back from her and give it to his creditors.... and then charged him for trying to transfer his money to the gal hiding to hide it from the creditors.. so ask ur uncle wan additional charges or not lor...
p.s.. u are not a very good nephew right?? uncle havent die thinking about inheritance already. haha it's his money, why bothers.. if it's not urs.. then IT'S NOT URS..![]()
if never transfer anything..and since he is bankrupt...u think he have anything for u to inherit when he die?? debts u want meh???Originally posted by Ayukat:Its not transfer to her lah. Bankrupt people cannot enjoy a good life mah. Must use all their money to pay debts. So need to use someone else name to apply for things like handphone, interent and stuff.
He is those earning a few hundred thousands per month one. Within a year or two, the debts should be cleared.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):if never transfer anything..and since he is bankrupt...u think he have anything for u to inherit when he die?? debts u want meh???![]()
SO????? since one or two yr later... he can own want in his name.. then u inherit or not. is depend on his will what....Originally posted by Ayukat:He is those earning a few hundred thousands per month one. Within a year or two, the debts should be cleared.
If money is not your concern, then should not be any problem la. But anyway, don't depend on others' inheritance, unless you're talking bout your parents'.Originally posted by Ayukat:No lah, its not the money. I just don't like the thought of the China woman going back to China talking all the inheritance and stuff.And I also scare that if I do get an inheritance, maybe that China woman will take us to court or something because she wants more money. Haiz...
Suggest a DNA test by then... Meanwhile, just draft a proper will if he feels that there's a need to?Originally posted by Ayukat:He is those earning a few hundred thousands per month one. Within a year or two, the debts should be cleared.
once PR or citizenOriginally posted by Ayukat:Asking for one more opinion, do you think the China woman has a motive? I mean 20+ woman and 40+ man...
What is Kuo He Cai Jiao?Originally posted by ryangian:once PR or citizenKuo he cai jiao....
Once engaged in a legal marriage. She and the child would probably be protected by the Women's Chapter.Originally posted by Accela:Even if thats the case, if the will stated black and white, shouldn't be a prob mah, but I'm sure he will leave some money for her de lar, its quite natural lor. If its cheating, I dun think the women will stay with his uncle until really old and dies.
Once you cross the bridge, you will destroyed it....get itOriginally posted by Ayukat:What is Kuo He Cai Jiao?
Right... But she can always FIGHT for it...Originally posted by Accela:Hehe. Oh.. right, but still, its unlikely she will have everything to herself, right?
Like what the others have said... Take it as it is....Originally posted by Ayukat:Hmm... I keep having this feeling that things are not as simple as it seems, even my father is pretty upset over this even though its really none of his buisness. He just broke a mirror yesterday.![]()