is appearance that important?Originally posted by BaByBoY:nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai..
i tink gals like macho guys..
I want a bf whoOriginally posted by Itachi:which kind of bf will girls prefer?always give in and pampers u.. never blame or scold u when ur unreasonable.
do not pamper u.. make senses into u when ur unreasonable.
erm.. and many other kinds la. hmm, pls oso share the kind of bf not mentioned above..paiseh, ang moh si bei lan.. lolx~ can understand can le la
That's not too much to ask for?Originally posted by cyndi^^:someone who loves me
Woah! I also wish for a girlfriend like that. Serious!Originally posted by aivlis:I want a bf whodoesn't give in juz to make me happy. If i'm wrong, tell me where haf i done wrong, and why. But If I think i'm right, hear my reasons. Arguing is not a competition, it's a time to understand how the other person perceive things.
Pampers me to eat nice nice food, dun haf to be at expensive places. If he hasn't started working, go dutch. Juz haf a nice dinner together.
doesn't spot check on my phone's sms. Invasion of privacy!
doesn't ask what i'm doing every single second, or whom i'm with. I think both parties should take the initiative of telling these stuff.
doesn't think that every single guy i go out with, is interested in me.
DOESN'T ABUSE/SWEAR at me...
is able to give me time to spend with my frens. don't haf to meet every day. 2-3 times a week is enuff.
is honest, cares abt both our families and our frens & of cos ME!
doesn't comment on strangers on the street. Ever went out with a guy who commented on this big-sized girl, wearing tube. Pple can wear whatever they like, act in whatever ways they want.
able to talk with eye contact. dun like those shy shy ones. but also not talk talk,but no action kind. or those kinds who like to exaggerate only.
takes the initiative to open the car door, if he drives a car.
*dreaming* not too high expectations rite???
i dun like competitionOriginally posted by MooKu:Old and rich.![]()
ok....let's dream together.... it's so hard to find a partner like tat. Either too much of a certan quality or too little....Originally posted by M©+square:Woah! I also wish for a girlfriend like that. Serious!![]()
i think its like mission impossible...Originally posted by aivlis:ok....let's dream together.... it's so hard to find a partner like tat. Either too much of a certan quality or too little....
Originally posted by MooKu:Old and rich.![]()
PTTOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun like competition![]()
Just goes to show that FI gets jealous easily when she hears/sees/find out that her bf bio other girls on the street or talking to female collegue/friend/sister even!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like competition![]()
since both want the same kind, can pare up and see maOriginally posted by aivlis:ok....let's dream together.... it's so hard to find a partner like tat. Either too much of a certan quality or too little....
You're quite demanding... you want rich, good looking, tanned, gentleman...Originally posted by IamAngeline:The kinda bf I want:Rich
Cute looking
Understanding
Preferbly be tanned
A gentleman
Good dress sense
Faithful
Sensitive
Always bring me to makan
u prefer cute den handsome?Originally posted by IamAngeline:The kinda bf I want:Rich
Cute looking <---
Understanding
Preferbly be tanned
A gentleman
Good dress sense
Faithful
Sensitive
Always bring me to makan
Again let me think abt my current bf...
Not all fulfil.. but still, I like him
Convinced?![]()
I like a cute guy to make me smileOriginally posted by ETboy:u prefer cute den handsome?
i dun understand why my ebery post mus be psycho-analysed by uOriginally posted by :Just goes to show that FI gets jealous easily when she hears/sees/find out that her bf bio other girls on the street or talking to female collegue/friend/sister even!!!![]()
Hey, I think I know such a GUY...??Originally posted by IamAngeline:The kinda bf I want:Rich
Cute looking
Understanding
Preferbly be tanned
A gentleman
Good dress sense
Faithful
Sensitive
Always bring me to makan
Again let me think abt my current bf...
Not all fulfil.. but still, I like him
Convinced?![]()
isnt it an obvious hint????Originally posted by FireIce:i dun understand why my ebery post mus be psycho-analysed by u
and i dun see any link between that and my quest for rich old man![]()
in that case, gals move aside ....Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey, I think I know such a GUY...??
Err... I meant GAY...![]()