none!! must be u like her and she like u then can what...... dun waste time lah.. just pass mi their no. and i will settle this for u...Originally posted by sgFish:uh..ok, here's my story..
there are 2 gals, lets call them..A and B..
A is someone i've liked for quite a while..but i suspect she only likes me as a friend..yar. then B is someone who..uh..likes me? but then i only like her in the platonic way la..but i'm sort of caught in between here..wad should i do? nothing? go for A or B?![]()
your head. go for the one who is richer.Originally posted by FireIce:go for the one with bigger boobs
gao dim~
go for the one who u tink can hv most happy times wif...Originally posted by sgFish:uh..ok, here's my story..
A is someone i've liked for quite a while..but i suspect she only likes me as a friend..yar. then B is someone who..uh..likes me? but then i only like her in the platonic way la..but i'm sort of caught in between here..wad should i do? nothing? go for A or B?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:go for the one with bigger boobs
gao dim~
go for both or nothing...Originally posted by sgFish:uh..ok, here's my story..
Heehee....love B lor, then ask B to help you together to get A to love you. Then you marry both of them to be one big happy family.Originally posted by sgFish:uh..ok, here's my story..
*calls 995*Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah, so complex... *mi go take 10 panadol first*
uh..only as a friend..Originally posted by NeonTetra:you like her...but she regard u as fren
how abt the one who likes u...do u like her?
choose one that u love and that she loves u back too. be nice to urself ya.Originally posted by sgFish:uh..only as a friend..
according to someone who had told A i liked her..A said smth like "not like i care right? if 1000 ppl in the world were to have a crush on me, would i have to get attached with them?"
sigh![]()
Originally posted by sgFish:uh..ok, here's my story..
on the contrary..i know A very well..as a friend larOriginally posted by parn:Sounds like A doesn't really know you at all...not even as a friend. So of course you cannot expect her to smile and blush and behave like she also like you right?
It takes time...so if you really like/love her that much. Don't give up. Even when all the odds are against you, don't give up. Even when you imagine her actions/behaviour has already rejected you, don't give up. Even when her so-called sworn brothers/sisters threaten you with death and destruction, don't give up. Even when you are already very battered and tired from chasing her and feeling super frustrated for not able to win her love, don't give up. Give up only when your heart is already numbed of her and it doesn't matter if she tell you she hates you and ask you to go and die but you didn't.
hahahahaha....a bit the incoherent.
Originally posted by beagle
just be single.
single rules, i hate girls .