I think for this case, the tables have turned. Now the girl has every right to slap him unless the mistake has been rectified.Originally posted by Joyce:ehh.. so was it a gd idea tt he shd haf slapped her?![]()
Don't make yourself sound like William Hung lah, if she sees the above conversation, the price is hell to pay.Originally posted by beagle:i have no worries, and i was getting better till tt happened haha
huh?Originally posted by ditzy:I think for this case, the tables have turned. Now the girl has every right to slap him unless the mistake has been rectified.![]()
Then that is doing injustice to the gal. Now the thing is beagle is asking to be slapped.Originally posted by Joyce:huh?i still don get it.. lol.. u changing da genders again or wad??
>blured<
anywayz, i meant beagle shd haf slapped da gal.. long ago..![]()
why slap me =(Originally posted by ditzy:Then that is doing injustice to the gal. Now the thing is beagle is asking to be slapped.
ehh.. YA LOROriginally posted by Joyce:wahx.. u veri patient horh..
if i were u i long ago slap her face liao..![]()
what can she do to me? copyright infringement? this material does not belong to her!Originally posted by ditzy:Don't make yourself sound like William Hung lah, if she sees the above conversation, the price is hell to pay.
Well, for starters, part of the conversation piece came from her, so she does have rights to it.Originally posted by beagle:what can she do to me? copyright infringement? this material does not belong to her!
beat me up? come on!
ask guo hao beat me up? not tt childish i can't be bothered
yes it does, but no part of it says this is copyright materialOriginally posted by ditzy:Well, for starters, part of the conversation piece came from her, so she does have rights to it.
Hey come on, if ur gf were to post something like this online for everyone to see, and then you said something in the conversation that you want to keep private, what would u feel whe u find out about it? U r infringing on her privacy, or rather u invaded her privacy.Originally posted by beagle:why slap me =(
wah,she toy u and u falling for it or playing with her?Originally posted by beagle:summary of the acct lar ok ..?! aiyo .. ::
so i went out with this girl for 2 mths liao, almost everyday since we are waiting for poly, same one also, but diff course, knew her during the camps, ya.
den few days ago i decided to ask her to be my gf lo, haha, and over the sms she said ok, why sms u ask? cos i was out ma, den suddenly decide to ask lol.
so she said ok, i went back home, went online, den she pm me and said no. -.-
said i was not her type, bla bla
lol, so i came her and seeked advice, now feeling better ^^ u guys r cool !
den yesterday morning(tuesday) at 11.54 am she sms me, while i was slping, and told me she wanted to tell me something online.
so i smsed her and asked her wad she wanna tell me, she said "i dunnoe .. lol"
ok .. so i waited till 6 pm, she still not online, i sms her, she replied at 10+ pm and said "sorry ah, lol, i don't like to answer calls or sms when i shopping, paiseh ah, later i online liao then i tell u, i haven't reach back home yet"
so i waited again.
at 4++ am she still not online, nearing 5 am liao, so i smsed her smthing MC+square suggested, n she smsed me back this morning said "oh sorry abt yesterday, i reach home at 2+ am and i was too tired to go online liao, i got bad news to tell you also .. i'll tell you when i see u online "
now i'm waiting lol.
don't know what she's trying to do this time, prob make me feel more depressed again haha![]()
he lives in sg, and has another home in aust..Originally posted by ditzy:And who is this 18yr old Desmond who resides in Singapore and Australia? I mean to be kaypoh.
its not about copyright, its about ethics.Originally posted by beagle:yes it does, but no part of it says this is copyright material
lol still singleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:this round?WWF huh?
lol
anyway what happen to this?Playdog. Stay single!
Agree with my fellow monkey.Originally posted by loudmonkey:Hey come on, if ur gf were to post something like this online for everyone to see, and then you said something in the conversation that you want to keep private, what would u feel whe u find out about it? U r infringing on her privacy, or rather u invaded her privacy.
I never read the conversation, but I am sure other pple will read it.
U should remove the thread soon.![]()
kk editted some partsOriginally posted by ditzy:its not about copyright, its about ethics.
Even if she doesn't pass through here, someone she knows might and inform her.
You just gave her all the reasons not to talk to you, and to trust her 'brother' even more. True, she means nothing to you now, but word of this might just get around and hang in the air for time to come. What comes around, goes around. You don't have to remove that conversation, but at least edit it such that names aren't mentioned or add a disclaimer yah?
You should delete the whole conversation/chat. Since a part of people have seen it. I think it's enough.Originally posted by beagle:kk editted some parts
Originally posted by ditzy:its not about copyright, its about ethics.
Even if she doesn't pass through here, someone she knows might and inform her.
You just gave her all the reasons not to talk to you, and to trust her 'brother' even more. True, she means nothing to you now, but word of this might just get around and hang in the air for time to come. What comes around, goes around. You don't have to remove that conversation, but at least edit it such that names aren't mentioned or add a disclaimer yah?